Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Provenzano.
Richard Provenzano
Richard Provenzano at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Provenzano

General Sales Manager

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Richard Provenzano

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly very efficient took care..."

- SFN817 Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly very efficient took care of me right away love this dealership been with them for over twenty years great sales people and managers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and two decades of loyalty. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again int the future.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ! "

- CONELLYSM Verified Customer

Rich, the Manager is top notch. He's has always been helpful to me and my family throughout the years, making car purchasing/leasing hassle-free. Nick from finance has also been a pleasure to deal with over my last several transactions. Gilbert, my salesman, was also quite competent at having my vehicle, as well as, all the necessary paperwork and ancillary details taken care of in a timely manner. Even Rene, the young man who helped with the final small details before I left the dealership was there to assist with whatever was needed. Together, these people from the Star team made my leasing of a new 2019 Highlander a smooth transaction. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Martin, Nick Petropoulos , Rene

Feb 17, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new Highlander and hope to see you again soon.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience getting a new lease."

- CADY1406 Verified Customer

The Star Toyota team are the best. They are patient, professional, knowledgeable, and so courteous. My experience was amazing and I would highly recommend Ray, and Gilbert who helped me to get my new 2020 RAV 4 lease. Rich the GM was awesome and Nick in finance answered all my questions clearly and thoroughly. No issues at all. Highly recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Martin, Nick Petropoulos , Ray from Used Cars found me my dream car.

Feb 04, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, we hope you enjoy your new Rav4!!!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already wrote a review but anyway I will write another...."

- georgeglyptis79@yahoo.com Verified Customer

I already wrote a review but anyway I will write another. The dealer gave me a great price. They showed me how to drive the car. And they were very polite!! I love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for even more kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- QUEENHELENE7 Verified Customer

I have always been pleased with Star. Wish I had a better explanation of the car features though. I’ll figure it out I guess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! Please feel free to reach out to the dealership with any questions you may have regarding the features of your car! 347-343-4802

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sales"

- ELLEMAN53 Verified Customer

My experience was as expected and I was not disappointed. Both Javonne and Nick were extremely helpful and were very patient in explaining everything about the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovonne Moore-Campbell, Nick Tsolkas , Nick Tsolkas

Jul 30, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a wonderful and trusting experience"

- ELISEKELMINSON Verified Customer

I've been leasing cars from bayside toyota for many years.. Rich Provenzano always makes it a comfortable and caring experience fo me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Martin, Randy Silver

Apr 20, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thanks Elise

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Toyota Four Runner"

- jbmcmanus10 Verified Customer

I would like to highlight the customer service and professionalism of Star Toyota manager, Rich Provenzano, Nick, the financial man, and Kenny Tung, my salesman. I have purchased 4-5 new cars from Star Toyota and the aforementioned team has gone over and above to ensure I had a friendly, poitive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tung, Nick Petropoulos

Apr 03, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thanks Jack, It’s always a pleasure.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,721

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,721

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,210

2020 Toyota Supra

$57,210

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,754

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,754