About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Santiago.
Richard Santiago
Richard Santiago, Sales Consultant, Younger Toyota
5.0

Richard Santiago

Sales Consultant

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Richard is a born and raised Hagerstown native. He is a family man who centers himself around the needs of others. Richard excels in customer service, as customer satisfaction is his #1 priority. Let him make your all around experience at Younger Toyota ONE to remember.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Richard Santiago

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Younger is the greatest dealership "

- Renner1911

I will never go through any other dealership. Our family has purchased several vehicles from Younger and it is, hands down, the best customer service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- kathb

My experience with Younger Toyota can be characterized by the courtesy, professionalism, concern about my specific needs demonstrated by the staff. Richard Santiago did an outstanding job of assisting me in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Taylor, Ryan Harper

Aug 02, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to see that your needs were met and your car buying experience was nothing short of outstanding. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A day with Mr. Santiago"

- Dwayne1980

I recently purchased a 2012 4Runner Limited from Younger Toyota. Richard went above and beyond my expectations to get me in the vehicle I deserved, at a price I could afford. His laid back yet professional demeanor made me feel comfortable and at ease in an otherwise stressful situation. We test drove 2 cars that day. I never felt rushed or like he had better things to do. I felt like the only customer there even though it was fairly busy that day. I will definately return next time I'm in the market for another vehicle and I would recommend asking for him by name if you're in the market for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull

Jul 24, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

We are thrilled to see your review, and it looks like your day with Mr. Santiago was a day well spent! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing Younger Toyota to do business with. We firmly believe that if we work hard to get you behind the wheel of a vehicle you love, we can go home happy at the end of the day! We hope you enjoy your 4Runner for miles and miles to come!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new 2018 Camry"

- jfowler76

This is the 3rd Camry I have purchased from Younger. Last week I purchased a 2018 Camry and Richard was an EXCELLENT in helping me find just the right Camry, with the options that I like. He was actually recommended to me by an acquaintance of mine. I am so glad he was recommended. When I make a large purchase I am very particular with some of the smaller things that normally do not matter to others. Richard was very patient and helped in every way he could. He was very sensitive during the closing deal. My husband suffers with Parkinson's and due to me trading in my 2010 Camry which had my husbands name on the title, he offered to drive to our home to have my husband sign the proper documents needed to make the trade. I was very appreciative of his thoughtfulness but told him that my husband was able to come down to the dealership. Richard made sure the papers were ready for him so he could sign and not have to spend a lot of time waiting. Thank you Richard for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

We are so glad to see that you had a great experience during your car buying process and Richard was helpful, answered your questions, and was patient. We believe everyone should be treated like family when they visit Younger Toyota and your satisfaction is our #1 goal. We would like to thank you for the choosing us! If we can assist you with anything in the future, please reach out to us. We hope you and your husband enjoy your new Camry for miles to come!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete presentation of facts."

- Dean Snively

Richard was VERY patient with his time in answering my questions. We test drove multiple cars and discussed the company service department. Plus the goodies in the service department were a good touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Taylor , Tasha Horst

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2017 Volvo V60

$43,640

2017 Volvo S60

$43,515

2017 Volvo S90

$59,260

2018 Volvo XC60

$50,710

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,955

2017 Volvo S60

$48,070