About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Santos.
Richard Santos
Richard Santos, Sales Associate, AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham
5.0

Richard Santos

Sales Associate

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

1199 Worcester Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Richard Santos

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- happycustomer

i was greeted at the door, helped immediately and purchased my vehicle all in about 1 1/2 hours! easiest car buying experience i've ever had! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: giancarlo martins

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car"

- Emilycanedo123

He was really helpful through out the whole process made it quick and easy and got me everything that I needed! I highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Handled everything well and professional. "

- Itachi789

Richard helped me tremendously in finding the right car. He took his time and was very patient. He was very professional throughout the whole process. Great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car buying Experience!"

- Tall Steve

I went in looking for one car that I had looked for online, and he did a spectacular job dealing with some unexpected circumstances that ended up happening. I am getting my truck today, for an amazing price, and everything ended up becoming the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! I would definitely buy from Auto-Max again, and more specifically from Richard again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- chevy 2015

Venda super rápida, vendedor atencioso, sempre atendendo as solicitações e as ligações! Todos muito atenciosos e comprometidos, recomendo a todos a compra de seus carros nessa loja!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A5"

- Vroom

We meet with Richie and he was amazing! He was so attentive and made sure we were taken care of. We were able to get a great deal on a beautiful used car! Come check out Automax and look for Richie he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander β€˜13"

- Highlander β€˜13

Rich was great to work with and was helpful in getting me to and from the dealership from the train station. It was a Great transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Lisa

To whom and where our money goes to is very important to my husband and I. Our salesperson Richard exceeded our expectations, so thank you again Automax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results