About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Small.
Richard Small
Richard Small, Service Advisor, Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Richard Small

Service Advisor

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1990 North Pinal Avenue
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Richard Small

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ripped off by service dept"

- T

I brought my truck in for recall and was told front axel needed replaced. What needed to be repacked was a u joint. $1800 later and five days of car rental. I was taken. Senior citizens and winter Arizonans should avoid doing business here. I have contacted Dodge and the Better Business Bureau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 01, 2018

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Henry Brown Auto Group would like to respond to Mr. Tom Cotton’s complaint from April 1, 2018. Mr. Cotton came into our dealership on Friday 3-16-2018 at 8am, for a clicking sound concern from the right rear of his vehicle while rolling and for a recall for his 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 vin #3D7KS28T99G556240 with mileage of 83123. Mr Cotton took it upon himself to get a rental vehicle. During inspection of his vehicle, tech did verify the clicking sound coming from the right front U joint. Tech found that the right front axle shaft/u joint and hub and stub shaft are all heavily rusted and corroded and the U joint is dry and worn. Tech unable to disassemble and repair just the U joint due to all the corrosion of these parts. These repairs came to $1402.00. Also during our inspection of this vehicle tech found the front axle pinion seal leaking gear oil. This repair came to $263.00, Mr. Cotton was informed of all of these details before any repairs were done by both the service advisor and the tech, which then Mr. Cotton authorize us to do these repairs. Unfortunately due to the age of the vehicle it took a couple days to find the parts needed. We special ordered the parts on 3-16-18 and after parts came in, the vehicle was repaired and done by 4pm on the 20th. Customer did not pick up vehicle until Wednesday 3-21-18. We believe Mr. Cotton has been treated fair, honest and with complete transparency.

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air conditioning eval"

- Wrprice

My wife set in the 110 heat while staff walked around and refused to help whenever I asked an employee if the had somewhere out of the heat to wait he said" with a stupid question like that no"after 10 min standing there a man claiming to be the manager wanted 180.00 for an evaluation of my air conditioner and he could not tell me how long the eval would take 3 to 4 days maybe no guarantee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible Dodge Service"

- Candy B

Terrible service. Took vehicle there for warranty work - issue with transmission noise. The first time, they said they duplicated the noise, but said there was no problem. After we contacted Chrysler, Inc. we were instructed to take vehicle back to a dealership. We selected Henry Brown because of location. Apparently, Henry Browns' tech was to talk with Chrysler tech about issue. Received a call from service manager and was told the tech did not hear anything wrong. When we picked up the vehicle, we knew the radio had been turned on by tech as we had turned radio off so the noise could be heard. The radio was on and tuned to a different station than what we listen to. Perhaps that had something to do with the tech not being able to hear noise? The kicker was that the service manager told us that it was probably tire noise and we should take the vehicle to another Dodge dealership! Doesn't seem that they really want to help Dodge customers. Will never take a vehicle to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Classifieds

I brought my vehicle in for service (simple oil change) and when the vehicle was returned to me there was damage to the steering and steering colum. When brought to the service advisors attention he had no explanation, when brought the service managers he had a tech quickly look at the vehicle and proceeded to claim that the damage was already there. I will not bring my vehicle here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve McCoskey

Jul 15, 2016

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I want to thank you for taking the time to write your experiences regarding your recent visit. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience you may have encountered. We have distributed copies of your message to our department supervisors involved with your comments. Your feedback is important to us and we are taking action from the items you have outlined. Our goal is to provide every customer with the best service our team can offer. . We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service of Casa Grande

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales and Repair"

- Lynette75

This was my first maintenance and repair, and I have to say that getting the car fixed was the same great experience I had when buying. Everyone has been genuinely friendly and have been honest so far. My experience with Henry Brown in Casa Grande has far exceeded my previous experiences with other dealerships and I have complete confidence that I will always be taken care of there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Almgren

Mar 09, 2016

Henry Brown Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing such positive comments. Our staff really does love what they do and this in turn allows us to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that your experience with us was pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Auto of Casa Grande

November 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Richard was courteous, friendly, thorough--very helpful. ..."

- Swantz

Richard was courteous, friendly, thorough--very helpful. Over the phone and in person. The two women in the cashier office were efficient and fun to deal with. We drove all the way from Marana and had to come back the next day and it was well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Richard has very bad customer service. He wouldn't do..."

- samgrover1

Richard has very bad customer service. He wouldn't do what he says. He took 4 days to get back with me about my truck. He said he would that day. My rental car was supposed to be covered. He wouldn't cover it. He was supposed to tell me that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We purchased a New Jeep Rubicon Unlimited from Henry..."

- hntaholic

We purchased a New Jeep Rubicon Unlimited from Henry Brown. the whole process was great. they had the perfect vehicle and had a great price.The employees were great to work with, and very accomadating. overall very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Richard Small was very professional, courteous and..."

- rooster54

Richard Small was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He got me in quick and made sure that the work was done on time. The shuttle service was a great plus. I'm from out of town but, if I lived in the area this would be my repair service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,999

2017 Ram 1500

$55,288

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$61,000

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$55,196

2017 Ram 1500

$50,102

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$25,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,999