About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Stempel.
Richard Stempel
Richard Stempel, Business Manager, Colonial Buick GMC of Watertown
4.9

Richard Stempel

Business Manager

Colonial Buick GMC of Watertown

66 Galen Street
Watertown, MA 02472

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Richard Stempel

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Enclave"

- Capecod

This was my first experience with Colonial Buick. I was searching for a particular color combo and trim which colonial had in stock. There were several dealers that had what i was looking for, however none of them would give me numbers without coming in. Brian was nothing but helpful, cooperative and no pressure. Brian was outstanding. No gimmicks, no pressure, no upsell. Just great, accomodating service. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car buying experience"

- GIO CICCONI

I saw a car on Autotrader and called to see if it was available. Brian checked and it was. When I pulled in, he was there to greet me and had the car all prepped for a test drive. I had done my homework and knew what I could afford. I told him the amount and he went to his finance guy with the details - no haggling or back and forth with his boss. He made it happen. 20 minutes later I signed the deal. If you need a Buick or GMC this is the place to shop!!! ASK FOR BRIAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Malibu15

Bought a used car from Brian Mahan at Colonial Buick he when’s above and beyond to get the job done .Couldnt ask for a better experience. Worked with Richard Stempel in the finance department also a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Thanks Again""

- Alex C.

I bought a used Ford Taurus at Colonial Buick GMC both Brian & Richard made the purchase & financing very easy & straight forward. Looking forward to future purchases. Thanks Agian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Beti77

I bought a used Honda Odyssey at Colonial Buick GMC. Brian Mahan showed me the car and told me about it. He was a really helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly person. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new and used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Acadia Purchase"

- Msorensenrn

Paul Rowe quickly connected me with Brian Mahan who was extremely helpful, accommodating and never pressured me into any decision. Very enjoyable experience!! highly recommended Colonial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan, Paul Rowe

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ray1234

I had a great experience at Colonial dealership, Brian Mayan was exceptional in dealing with my wife and I purchasing a Buick Cascada. Would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Buick or GMP 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Chavez, Brian Mahan

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Brendan

I had already gone to another dealership and called colonial the next day and talked to Brian Mahan and explained the numbers I had and he crunched some numbers what they could do for me. Even though it wasn’t that much cheaper I didn’t feel pressured or hassled like the last place. Excellent customer service from Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Brian Mahan"

- Ro

He was truly helpful and put me in a wonderful Buick He took great care of me and my new car I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan, Sam Davis

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- PeterM

I recently bought a new car from Brian Mahan. In my negotiations with both Brian and General Manager Paul Rowe, I was treated very fairly and courteously. It certainly was a pleasure to go through the details of our negotiations in a very straight forward process. I very highly recommend them both and Colonial Buick in general, especially the Service Department with Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mahan, Paul Rowe

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,465

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,735

2018 GMC Acadia

$42,135

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$47,690

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,550

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,415

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,380

2018 Buick Regal

$40,470