About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Tucker.
Richard Tucker
Richard Tucker, Sales Consultant, Bredemann Chevrolet
4.9

Richard Tucker

Sales Consultant

Bredemann Chevrolet

1401 Dempster St.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Richard Tucker

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Rachelh

Richard got us a great deal on a new car and wouldn’t let us leave unhappy. I got the car I wanted with a great value for my trade. We just had to wait forever to get the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

Thank you Rachel! We apologize for the delay in getting the paperwork done. We will review your deal to see what we can do about making the paperwork a faster process going forward. Please don't hesitate to call us with any questions!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- ns

I came in for the second time to Bredemann Chevrolet for another vehicle bc of salesman Richard Tucker. He is friendly and hardworking. He does his best to meet customers expectation every time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Richard Tucker & Bredermann in general"

- EVdriver

I want to comment especially on sales representative Richard Tucker, who was instrumental in my purchase of a Chevrolet Bolt on November 16. For me, Richard was the most effective sales person I have yet encountered in my very extensive car purchasing history (I[m 85)/ Richard was energetic in helping me through every consideration involved in buying the Bolt. Where I was apprehensive, he was reassuring; when I was occasionally torn among options, he was clarifying and calming (I had plenty of nervous moments). He was forever cheerful and pleasant and patiently answered my endless questions (I had lists!). I would say without a doubt that Richard was a 50% factor in my decision to buy--without him, I don't think I would have done it. If I encounter any persons interested in buying an EV car (or any Chevrolet for that matter), I will enthusiastically refer them to Richard and Bredermann. (It was easy for me to go to Brederman--despite another offer from an area dealership--because we bought our 2010 Prius at Bredermann, and we've always had effective and competent service, and we've always been treated with respect and dignity.) Ron Wendell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to read about your experience and knowing Richard was able to provide you with such a pleasant shopping experience. We are grateful for your kind business and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us online. Congratulations on your new ride! We wish you many miles of happy and care-free driving!

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bredemann Experience"

- Phil K.

Hi Richard, We just wanted to say Thanks very much for the excellent experience we enjoyed with you and Bredemann on leasing the Malibu. We really appreciate the time, the explanations you gave us and your overall professionalism. We would recommend you and Bredemann to anyone. Thanks again, Phil & Doreen Kaplan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

Thank you Phil and Doreen for your wonderful review and kind words. We are so happy to know Richard provided you with a pleasant and positive visit. We look forward to seeing you around!

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excelent, fun experience"

- vlado kumanek

We recently bought a truck from this place and it was a very pleasant experience. This dealer ship is about finding the right match for you meeting your financial capability without going thru loops and hoops and waisting precious time. Richard Tucker who assisted us is one of the finest- he provided an excellent, very professional, no pressure service. He explained everything very clearly and without rushing or pushing us. He has great follow up and follows thru with what he says he is going to do when he said he will do it. After the sale was completed he helped in setting all the electronics in the car which was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

Thank you Vlado, for taking the time to post this wonderful review and share your experience with us online. We are so happy to know Richard provided you with an enjoyable shopping experience! We wish you many miles of memorable driving in your new ride!

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Opposite of a typical sales experience "

- Ajacks430

Matched and beat my best offer for the same vehicle and no strong arm tactics. Ask for Richard ! Funny guy makes you feel relaxed. He followed up to ensure that Bredemann won the business after an initial test drive visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Kuhns

Feb 23, 2017

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to know Richard was able to assist you with your vehicle needs and provide you with such an enjoyable shopping experience. Congratulations on your new purchase!

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Oliver Winkler

I was very impressed with my entire experience. Richard Tucker was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.I wasn't pressured , They were open, honest, and worked out a great deal with me. I have bought cars at other dealers before and honestly.... this was the best experience ever! I highly recommend Richard Tucker as a great person to work with. Buyer of Chevrolet Impala Oliver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new ride Oliver. We wish you many miles of happy driving in your new ride. Thank you for your kind words!

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great SalesPerson "

- Janice

My Husband and I have been looking for a Chevy Cruse. My husband found a 2016 Chevy Cruse here. It is a beautiful car. Our salesman Richard Tucker was extremely nice and very easy to work with. He explained everything we needed to know very well .We did buy the car and I am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

We are so pleased to know you are happy with your purchase and enjoying your new ride. Thank you for sharing your experience with us online. Congratulations!!

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very good experience at Bredemann Chevrolet"

- Greg

I bought a 2017 Impala less than 2 weeks ago. The salesman was Richard Tucker and he was extremely nice and easy to work with. He was sure to answer all the questions I had. After I got the car home I noticed a few small scratches on the hood of the car. I called him the next day and he immediately scheduled a time for me to bring the car back to the dealership. When I brought the car in he had a loaner car for me to use while they buffed out the car and then waxed it. When I went back to pick up the car they had done a great job of removing the small scratches and the car looks great. Both Richard and Dan went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with my new car before I left the dealership. They have great customer service and everyone I dealt with at the dealership wanted to make sure I had a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2017

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

Thank you Greg, for the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs. Congratulations!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with Respect "

- JJ Chevy

I have to say that this was the best and most enjoyable car buying experience that I have ever had. Richard Tucker treated me with respect and at no point did he rush my decision. He also took time to explain all the features of the car. I would totally recommend Richard Tucker and business manager Tom Galloway as true professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Galloway

Nov 28, 2016

Bredemann Chevrolet responded

We are so thrilled to read about your experience, thank you for sharing! It's so nice to know Richard was able to assist you with your purchase and provide you with an enjoyable shopping experience. Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$28,075

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,545

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,110

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$70,945

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,705

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,265

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,000