Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Belsito.
Rick Belsito
Rick Belsito at Sunnyside Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Belsito

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sunnyside Chevrolet

1100 East Broad St
Elyria, OH 44035

Contact Me

Rick has been a part of the Sunnyside family for 19 years, starting his career at our Saturn store in Middleburg Heights. He joined us from our Mitsubishi store, and looks forward to continuing his great service for all of his new and previous guests.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Product and Technology Specialist

223 Reviews of Rick Belsito

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick,Thank you for making the buying process the best I..."

- Satisfied Customer

Rick, Thank you for making the buying process the best I have ever had. You welcomed us from the start to the end of the stressful buying process and made of simple. You went beyond what most dealerships would do and it was appreciated. You really took the time to make things right. It was greatly appreciated. Thank again for a great experience. Todd and Susan Dunkle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"second car I have bought this year from Rick Belsito at..."

- josephdewitt71

second car I have bought this year from Rick Belsito at Sunnyside chevrolet can say enough about them. top notch class act place. zero pressure and a great buying experience I will not be going anywhere else. I currently own a new f150 and when my lease is up I plan on going to get a silverado from them that's how much I like and trust them. thank you Rick for the awesome corvette z06 soon to be in my garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman,Rick Belsito was awesome. Rick & Sunnyside were..."

- stephenbecker46

Salesman,Rick Belsito was awesome. Rick & Sunnyside were professional and made buying my dream vett a very pleasant deal! It’s very hard to travel these day’s with the virus going around ,so I had to trust them . I give Rick & his team A thumbs up! thanks guys Would deal with this Team again-Steve from Long Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and Sunnyside made purchasing a luxury car out of..."

- Ken

Rick and Sunnyside made purchasing a luxury car out of state an outstanding experience. I could not be more pleased and highly recommend them. They went out of their way to make sure the car arrived in prime, detailed condition. They got me a fair price and fixed everything on the car. When we encountered a car challenge, they stepped in and paid the full cost of the repair, even though legally it was sold as is. I assure you next time I'm looking for a car it will be with Sunnyside Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place very friendly staff. Rick was very helpful..."

- josephdewitt71

great place very friendly staff. Rick was very helpful and I would definitely recommend him and Sunnyside chevrolet. the car was as described and actually even nicer than expected. very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business, Joseph! We are happy to hear Rick took great care of you!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Rick. It was and always will be a memorable..."

- Chuck

Thanks again Rick. It was and always will be a memorable experience for me. I'm sorry that things went so fast. When I sold car's I tried to build a good relationship with my customers. But because of the distance between us, Rick you did an awesome job of making feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your feedback!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best!"

- HappyCustomerInWisconsin

It was a pleasure and a great experience to buy a classic car from Rick and Greg. Rick Belsito is extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He made the process smooth, easy.and timely. Greg Pawluk went above and beyond what one would expect, to make sure everything was done right. Buying an car site-unseen could be a stressful event. Making it stress-free is where Sunnyside brightly shines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Pawluk

Aug 03, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

Stress-free car buying is what we strive for and we love it when we get feedback about it! Thank you for purchasing your new Classic with us. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was one if the best salesman that I have ever worked..."

- Tom434@msn.com

Rick was one if the best salesman that I have ever worked with. He was attentive and interested in what I was looking for.Rick & Greg worked with me on the price I wanted to spend. I would recommend anyone looking for a classic car - check with Rick at Sunnyside Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Pawluk, Carla Handley, Bob Capri, Dennis Kubitz, Bob Cannon

Jul 27, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

Thanks for working with us on purchasing your Classic Car! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new ride!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I applied for GM financing and they connected me with..."

- Mcclainemark

I applied for GM financing and they connected me with Rick at Sunnyside. I had bought vehicles there several years before when The dealership was Jack Matia Chevrolet. I cannot tell you how impressed I was was Ricks followup on every aspect of the transaction. I even ordered two more service appointments to install GM accessories . He followed up with the appointments to make sure all went well. I myself work in sales and I appreciate a true professional when I see one. I will buy my next vehicle from Rick at Sunnyside. Mark McClaine Northeast Ohio Market Manager 84 Lumber Co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Sunnyside Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Rick at Sunnyside Chevy! Thank you for sharing your experience!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick is AWESOME. "

- hmay526

Rick is the best car salesman we have ever had. He even came to our house after hours to get some paperwork done when we were unable to make it to him. Great customer serice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,496
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,916
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 1967 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $81,900
1967 Chevrolet Camaro
used
N/A exterior
Manual
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,850
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,939
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD