Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick DiSimone.
Rick DiSimone
Rick DiSimone at Maserati of the Main Line
Refer Me
5.0

Rick DiSimone

Sales Professional

Maserati of the Main Line

215 West Lancaster Avenue
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 10 mos

41 Reviews of Rick DiSimone

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an outstanding job. Traded a 2011 and communications..."

- Del

Did an outstanding job. Traded a 2011 and communications were key coming from Michigan. Would highly recommend using this dealer to any first time or other purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argeros, Tim Headley

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Quick "

- jmantovi

Rick was wonderful in helping my wife and I in the purchase of our Levante S. He price was more then acceptable and even personalty delivered the car to me, which is a three hour drive. I would highly recommend Maserati of the Main Line and Rick especially. I live three hours from the dealership and will continue to deal with them in the future. Joe & Ann Mantovi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous and timely service. "

- mlarora@aroraengineers.com

Rick DiSomone did an excellent work finding the car with right color and right options for me. Dealership needs more space in the showroom and outdoor area. Overall good dealer even though a bit far for me. The dealer offers service for pickup and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process with very nice people. I was extremely..."

- MEL215

Very easy process with very nice people. I was extremely pleased that it did not take a lot of time from start to finish. I would use my salesperson Rick again for another purchase and also appreciated the finance department for saving my time. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT JOB"

- reger1

Rick Disimone was my salesperson and he did an outstanding job! Buying a car our of state sight-unseen - can be a bit stressful. Rick was fast to respond at every step of the process, he offered outstanding communication & he went above and beyond to ensure this was a positive experience. i would highly recommend Maserati of the Main Line & Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantasic experience purchasing a car...imagine that?"

- Cathy

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, as the previous owner of Jaguar's, Porsche's and Mercedes, but never has the process been so pleasant and simplistic. Rick and Kelsey understood my desire to own a Maserati and the price point I needed to secure. I am really enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Marsman

I had another fantastic experience with Maserati of the Main Line and Rick. Rick was terrific to deal with as always. I never have to worry about him turning on the high pressure sales pitch or trying to convince me to get a package I don’t want. Rick knows that by the time I come in I’ve already built several of the cars on the online configuration tool and know exactly what I want. He always gets me a good deal and I was in and out of the dealership in 1.5 hours with my new Levante (that’s practically unheard of)! Moreover the entire staff from the gal who works the reception desk on up to the guy who runs the shop were all extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Overall I would highly recommend Rick and his dealership to anybody who asked me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of State Purchase Made Easy"

- Rmazzarino

Rick helped my wife and I buy a Maserati Granturismo site unseen. Process was ultra easy and despite being 1400 miles away, Rick was able to put us at ease. The back and forth via fedex for the paperwork was smooth and seamless, and when the car got to Texas we were more than happy. Car was exactly as described, and Rick was always available to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- DBT

An enjoyable, hassle-free experience. Rick shepherded us through our weeks-long car-buying process attentively but without pressure. Sales representatives at other luxury-car dealerships were not nearly so willing to follow up and answer questions as Rick was, which helped sway us in favor of a Maserati purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was Awesome"

- Hannah Ekema

Rich was just awesome, from the day I contacted him regarding a Quattroporte I was interested in to the day of the final sale he was very professional and helpful. I came from Maryland and took the Amtrak train and he arranged my pick up from the train station. The whole process was effortless and seamlessly. Yes I would do business with Rich and this dealership again. Also everyone was very polite, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $103,735
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Silver exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 McLaren 720S car, priced at $364,890
2021 McLaren 720S
new
Gray exterior
Seven Speed Dual Clutch Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $55,900
2017 Maserati Levante
used
Black exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $49,900
2017 Maserati Quattroporte
used
Gray exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $51,900
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Blue exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $83,500
2020 Maserati Levante
used
Red exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD