Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick DiSimone.
Rick DiSimone
Rick DiSimone, Sales Professional, Maserati of the Main Line
5.0

Rick DiSimone

Sales Professional

Maserati of the Main Line

215 West Lancaster Avenue
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Rick DiSimone

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Marsman

I had another fantastic experience with Maserati of the Main Line and Rick. Rick was terrific to deal with as always. I never have to worry about him turning on the high pressure sales pitch or trying to convince me to get a package I don’t want. Rick knows that by the time I come in I’ve already built several of the cars on the online configuration tool and know exactly what I want. He always gets me a good deal and I was in and out of the dealership in 1.5 hours with my new Levante (that’s practically unheard of)! Moreover the entire staff from the gal who works the reception desk on up to the guy who runs the shop were all extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Overall I would highly recommend Rick and his dealership to anybody who asked me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of State Purchase Made Easy"

- Rmazzarino

Rick helped my wife and I buy a Maserati Granturismo site unseen. Process was ultra easy and despite being 1400 miles away, Rick was able to put us at ease. The back and forth via fedex for the paperwork was smooth and seamless, and when the car got to Texas we were more than happy. Car was exactly as described, and Rick was always available to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- DBT

An enjoyable, hassle-free experience. Rick shepherded us through our weeks-long car-buying process attentively but without pressure. Sales representatives at other luxury-car dealerships were not nearly so willing to follow up and answer questions as Rick was, which helped sway us in favor of a Maserati purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was Awesome"

- Hannah Ekema

Rich was just awesome, from the day I contacted him regarding a Quattroporte I was interested in to the day of the final sale he was very professional and helpful. I came from Maryland and took the Amtrak train and he arranged my pick up from the train station. The whole process was effortless and seamlessly. Yes I would do business with Rich and this dealership again. Also everyone was very polite, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-Owned vehicle, first rate experience"

- gmcmaserati

I found the car I was looking for online, about a 3 hour drive away. Vehicle was only a year old, and off brand from the new cars sold at this dealer. After my first conversation with Rick I was immediately impressed with his responsiveness and professionalism. We were able to negotiate over the phone on the terms, and I filled out all paperwork via email. Rick sent a car service to pick me up from the nearby Amtrak station and I was in and out of the dealer with a new car in minutes. This was by far the most pleasurable car related experience / transaction I have ever had- and it wasn't even a Maserati! They certainly set the bar when it comes to customer service and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My New GranTurismo from Maserati of the Main Line"

- TonyF

This is the Maserati second lease in three years I have done with Rick DiSimone and Maserati of the Main Line. I live in the Central East Coast of Florida and Ricks deals were far superior to anything I could get from at least 10 other dealers that were within 200 miles from our house. Even with shipping the cars from over a 1000 miles from Pennsylvania to Florida I am extremely happy with the service and support I have gotten from Rick and the crew at Maserati of the Main Line. Each transaction was done over the internet, phone and FedEx. Both deals were very seamless and were done sight unseen of the cars. The future of car buying/ leasing! Can not say enough about great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- sani

Fast, professional and hassle free customer service. My second Ghibli lease from Rick and was a pleasure to deal with. We made the deal over the phone & email and the contract was made as promised. I signed the contract and a few documents and I was driving back home with the new car in no time. I have over 2+ hours drive to the dealership and was worth both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kiesel

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected Christmas gift "

- Nova George

I stopped by Maserati of the Main Line for a service check on my Quattroporte and was asked if I would be interested in trading in my vehicle as some 2019’s had just arrived. The team worked quickly and less than 24 hours later I was driving my new 2019 Quattrporte SQ4 home. The process was quick, fair and transparent. Rick DiSimone was friendly and professional. It was the second time I worked with Rick and I look forward to working with him again in the future. It was a great experience with Maserati of the Main Line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Premier dealership"

- AnthonyL

Great sales reps, will work with you to try to get you the best deal! They will work hard to find a car that fits your needs. Thanks Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- Dhill

Rick made the buying experience easy and worked with my schedule throughout the process. Would highly recommend his dealership and I will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$62,887

2019 Maserati Levante

$82,690

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$93,180

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$87,885

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$90,710

2019 Maserati Levante

$81,265

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,865

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,865