Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Edwards.
Rick Edwards
Rick Edwards at Wyoming Valley Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Rick Edwards

Service Advisor

Wyoming Valley Motors

126 Narrows Rd
Larksville, PA 18651

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA & MAZDA CERTIFIED

24 Reviews of Rick Edwards

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of an oil problem caused by..."

- SJU63 Verified Customer

Thank you for taking care of an oil problem caused by another dealership! I brought my car in earlier than it should have and the problem was rectified the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Stavish

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is awesome. Very helpful. The bathrooms are..."

- MRS_HOTCHKISS Verified Customer

The staff is awesome. Very helpful. The bathrooms are clean and waiting room is bright and clean. Just need to get the cookies back. Ha ha ha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Stavish, Mike Alaimo

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy who worked with me took time to explain what was..."

- MNOBLE2727 Verified Customer

The guy who worked with me took time to explain what was wrong and the price info seemed to be fair with price that was charged

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick has been amazing with all my issues. I will highly..."

- tdr87 Verified Customer

Rick has been amazing with all my issues. I will highly recommend. Great and speedy service. I have no complaints with Wyoming Valley Kia Larksville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred, Gary and Angelo made buying my new Kia K5 a..."

- KMCCARTHY3 Verified Customer

Fred, Gary and Angelo made buying my new Kia K5 a wonderful experience!! They are all patient and kind, even when I changed my mind a few times on which car I wanted to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super efficient and clear in communicating about the work..."

- JDOHERTY2 Verified Customer

Super efficient and clear in communicating about the work that is needed each time I have brought my Kia in. I feel that my car is well cared for there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, friendly and easy to work with! Every..."

- JFAUV21 Verified Customer

Great Dealership, friendly and easy to work with! Every interaction has been painless and quick! I keep coming back because of two outstanding employees that use to work in Larksville. Steve Jesuit and Matt Hedden, those guys deserve a raise at the Audi dealership! Bravo keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous service! They were able to put a brand..."

- tdr87 Verified Customer

Fast and courteous service! They were able to put a brand new engine in within a few days after getting it approved thru the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a voucher for free oil change,car cleaning, on any..."

- ruthannend1 Verified Customer

Had a voucher for free oil change,car cleaning, on any vehicle,offered to healthcare workers by Mazda. I waited 2 1/2 hours even though was told 1 hour! Had to pay for tire rotation that was included last may at Mazda Scranton when promotion was offered last year. And car was just hosed down for "cleaning". I guess because Mazda offered it for free, as appreciation to nurses, a substandard job is ok. And who cares if you make a person wait 2 1/2 hours ? 🥺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend service at Wyoming Valley..."

- Tz Verified Customer

I would highly recommend service at Wyoming Valley Motors. The service writers are extremely helpful, and not pushy at all. Rick even let me know they could take care of my inspection the same day, saving me a future trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,293

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$25,293

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,039

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,039

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,625

2021 Kia Forte

$20,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,968

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,968

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $51,955

2021 Audi A5

$51,955

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,820

2021 Kia Sportage

$36,820