Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Allan.
Joe Allan
Joe Allan at Wyoming Valley Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Allan

Service Manager

Wyoming Valley Motors

126 Narrows Rd
Larksville, PA 18651

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Joe Allan

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Joe worked with my schedule and helped to..."

- WLINDLEY Verified Customer

Great service! Joe worked with my schedule and helped to meet my needs regarding new tires and my preferences. I was able to get 4 new tires ordered of the brand I wanted and got the tires put on within one week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to get appointment for service. Service manager..."

- VAN91 Verified Customer

Very easy to get appointment for service. Service manager very efficient and informative. The routine service was done quickly, efficiently and the waiting area was very comfortable and well kept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney, Angelo Berretta

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was done quickly. It was done right the..."

- DOUG20666 Verified Customer

The vehicle was done quickly. It was done right the first time. The service department was courteous and greeted me promptly when I arrived. I definitely will return to Wyoming Valley Motors for Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was very efficient. Staff, especially Joe,..."

- barbara.werts Verified Customer

Experience was very efficient. Staff, especially Joe, was very helpful, personable, and knowledgeable. Time spent was reasonable. Good experience. Would not consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: People at checkout desk

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous,professional staff. Answered my questions and..."

- JOEALLANTE Verified Customer

Courteous,professional staff. Answered my questions and concerns. Called back on time. Friendly and pleasant. Helpful with address. Clean waiting room and bathroom. Coffee good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Coleman , Ashley

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service, super friendly staff, and a wonderful..."

- JETTARON91VW Verified Customer

Fast service, super friendly staff, and a wonderful waiting area with comfortable seating. I typically do my own maintenance but I feel it was well worth the money to stay warm and clean while WVM handled the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was completed as promised.It was very easy to..."

- Karrots Verified Customer

The work was completed as promised.It was very easy to make an appointment and a service loaner was offered to me. I will definitely tell my friends and relatives about the great service provided by Wyoming Valley motors and particularly Joe Allen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Joe was a pleasure to work with and he..."

- MJ393 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Joe was a pleasure to work with and he was able to accommodate my needs as needed car early in afternoon due to work obligations.. Highly recommend without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, friendly and easy to work with! Every..."

- JFAUV21 Verified Customer

Great Dealership, friendly and easy to work with! Every interaction has been painless and quick! I keep coming back because of two outstanding employees that use to work in Larksville. Steve Jesuit and Matt Hedden, those guys deserve a raise at the Audi dealership! Bravo keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a voucher for free oil change,car cleaning, on any..."

- ruthannend1 Verified Customer

Had a voucher for free oil change,car cleaning, on any vehicle,offered to healthcare workers by Mazda. I waited 2 1/2 hours even though was told 1 hour! Had to pay for tire rotation that was included last may at Mazda Scranton when promotion was offered last year. And car was just hosed down for "cleaning". I guess because Mazda offered it for free, as appreciation to nurses, a substandard job is ok. And who cares if you make a person wait 2 1/2 hours ? 🥺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,996

2020 Mazda CX-9

$35,996

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,655

2021 Kia Forte

$23,655

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,120

2021 Kia Forte

$21,120

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,625

2021 Kia K5

$32,625

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,115

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,115

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,371

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,371