Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Farfan.
Rick Farfan
Rick Farfan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Volkswagen of Union
4.8

Rick Farfan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Volkswagen of Union

2155 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Rick Farfan

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- martingross95 Verified Customer

We purchased a new jetta. There was an excellent inventory to choose from at a fair price. From selection to help with insurance and financing everything went smoothly. Would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Weiss, Frank Vispisiano

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales man"

- wlajimenez47 Verified Customer

Sales man offered to Much thinks , but it’s a layer , big later, big mouth, to sale the car, after sea i called Left msg he never call back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- MONICABRITO1131 Verified Customer

When i come in, we spoke about the car i want it, and he made it very easy and quick transaction. i will tel me friend about the great service i received . Thank you Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jetta"

- Mary car buyer Verified Customer

It was a Good experience. Had the car i was interest in. And it was ready for me to look at with out a lot of waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Tiguan leasing"

- SY.SAM.LEE Verified Customer

Rick Farfan in Union VW was very helpful to address my questions / needs with the new vehicle. His insights allowed me to understands my needs and land on the right vehicle. I would definitely reach back out to Rick once I am ready for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Good "

- Volkswagenisnice

Rick Farfan is a good and proactive salesman. He took care of us very well. We were able to deal with him and his manager quite well. Overall experience was pretty good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Service"

- qwertyu

Rick was very friendly and cooperative during the entire process. We had no trouble working with him and he did his best to get us everything that we wanted,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- engeljon

I worked with Rick Farfan to purchase a VW Golf. He was helpful and friendly, without being in any way overbearing or heavy-handed. He was responsive (and responsible), getting all of my paperwork in order. He made buying a new car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- CrazyChris576

The entire experience was great from start to finish. The dealership worked with me and understood all facets of my situation. Great dealer and would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Jw26 Verified Customer

From start to finish, Rick and the team at VW Union were incredibly welcoming and helpful. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and, most importantly, transparent. A+ all around. If you’re the market for a new car, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,585

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,165

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,965

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,505

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,160

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,370