About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Hall.
Rick Hall
Rick Hall, Sales Director, Westside Kia
5.0

Rick Hall

Sales Director

Westside Kia

23005 Katy Fwy
Katy, TX 77450

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Rick Hall

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience, Ever"

- SpecialK

My experience buying a new Kia Sorento was terrific. We handled the entire negotiation through email so that we agreed to the car and price before I came into the dealership. I have now purchased 3 Kia Sorentos from Westside Kia and have been very satisfied with the experience. I will shop there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Cheli80

I am very satisfied with the service I received at Westside Kia. I truly recommend it. Thanks Rick Hall for getting me in my new Kia Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and quality service"

- DHudson1

Rick helped me find exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I was in and out of there within an hour and out with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Folley II , Kaitlin

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Courteous and Knowledgeable"

- Love Our Sedona SX Verified Customer

Purchase was fast and easy. We were explained the different finance options available to us. Would definitely buy another car from them and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly purchase."

- Best7004

Fast and friendly purchase with straight forward answers to all my questions and concerns. Best price for my trade without going back and forward. Definitely recommend Westside and Rick Hall, will buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Buying Experience"

- JohnInTX

During a long search for a grandkid hauler, I visited many dealers - some good, some not so much. The Sedona SXL fit the bill finally and I shot an internet quote request for my trade and got an prompt email from Rick Hall in return asking for some info on my trade. On a friendly phone call to him we discussed some options and he shot me a great price over the phone including a better than average bid on the trade. I came down the next day, drove the Sedona, liked it and made the deal as we discussed on the phone. No surprises, no $$$ add-ons or other arm-twisting, just the same simple deal on the same vehicle we discussed on the phone. He even sweetened the pot a bit by throwing in a trailer hitch. The paperwork went fast and smooth and after that, Rick spent considerable time with us showing us around the formidable technology of the SXL, got the phones paired, the nav set up etc.. and got us on our way. A straight up, straightforward deal all around. If you're in the market for a Kia, I'd put them first on your list. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dauphne Donahue

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly workers and nice atmosphere. "

- SANDRA.ESPARZA91 Verified Customer

The sales people were friendly, not so pushy. I was pretty relaxed and comfortable the whole time I was there. The area was very clean both inside and out and the bathroom as well. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant and nice"

- Neresa

Rocky was great, very respectful of our time and helpful in finding the right Sorento for us. Loving the 2019 Sorento so far. More comfortable than expected. Love the technology especially the back up camera, parking assistance, blind spot detection, and voice activated services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Folley II

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- GAILBUTLER2005 Verified Customer

My experience at Westside Kia were truly great. I didn't at no time feel pressure. This is my second purchase from Westside Kia and though being a previous owner of Kia car, lead me back to the Westside Kia. After speaking to the sale person Bobby, he truly understood me and made purchasing my new car stress free. Thank you Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Russell , Sean Martin Sr.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn’t bombarded by salesmen like most dealerships. "

- PWATSON2600 Verified Customer

Rick was awesome! Helpful in getting the loan pushed thru. HIGHLY recommend. Our family just bought 3 cars from him and will be buying another one in the next month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$49,060

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,455

2017 Kia Optima

$37,225

2017 Kia Forte

$19,445

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2017 Kia Forte

$21,365

2017 Kia Forte

$19,365