About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Hall.
Rick Hall
Rick Hall, Sales Director, Westside Kia
5.0

Rick Hall

Sales Director

Westside Kia

23005 Katy Fwy
Katy, TX 77450

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Rick Hall

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Lyn

My recent experience at Westside Kia was outstanding. This was My third purchase from this dealership. Rick is simply the best and David was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Feldman

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lucmtz

Rick and Tomas were a great team. They worked together to find the vehicle I was looking for and financing to fit my budget. My vehicle was ready for pick up as promised with all the features I was looking for. Thanks for all of your efforts in making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You must see Rick Hall at Westside"

- JHB9674 Verified Customer

Rick Hall treated us very professionally. Our truck was just as expected, no surprises! We highly recommend Rick for your next car or truck purchase. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!!!! Rick Hall =amazing"

- Susana

I received approval the very next day!!!! Rick Hall was like no other salesman I have ever dealt with. He is professional and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend this dealership and will most definitely return to do future business. Thank you Westside Kia and Rick Hall for such an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience, Ever"

- SpecialK

My experience buying a new Kia Sorento was terrific. We handled the entire negotiation through email so that we agreed to the car and price before I came into the dealership. I have now purchased 3 Kia Sorentos from Westside Kia and have been very satisfied with the experience. I will shop there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Cheli80

I am very satisfied with the service I received at Westside Kia. I truly recommend it. Thanks Rick Hall for getting me in my new Kia Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and quality service"

- DHudson1

Rick helped me find exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I was in and out of there within an hour and out with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Folley II , Kaitlin

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Courteous and Knowledgeable"

- Love Our Sedona SX Verified Customer

Purchase was fast and easy. We were explained the different finance options available to us. Would definitely buy another car from them and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly purchase."

- Best7004

Fast and friendly purchase with straight forward answers to all my questions and concerns. Best price for my trade without going back and forward. Definitely recommend Westside and Rick Hall, will buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Buying Experience"

- JohnInTX

During a long search for a grandkid hauler, I visited many dealers - some good, some not so much. The Sedona SXL fit the bill finally and I shot an internet quote request for my trade and got an prompt email from Rick Hall in return asking for some info on my trade. On a friendly phone call to him we discussed some options and he shot me a great price over the phone including a better than average bid on the trade. I came down the next day, drove the Sedona, liked it and made the deal as we discussed on the phone. No surprises, no $$$ add-ons or other arm-twisting, just the same simple deal on the same vehicle we discussed on the phone. He even sweetened the pot a bit by throwing in a trailer hitch. The paperwork went fast and smooth and after that, Rick spent considerable time with us showing us around the formidable technology of the SXL, got the phones paired, the nav set up etc.. and got us on our way. A straight up, straightforward deal all around. If you're in the market for a Kia, I'd put them first on your list. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dauphne Donahue

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$49,060

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,455

2017 Kia Optima

$37,225

2017 Kia Forte

$19,445

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2017 Kia Forte

$19,660

2017 Kia Sedona

$37,695