About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westside Kia

4.8

187 Lifetime Reviews

23005 Katy Fwy, Katy, Texas 77450 Directions
Sales: (888) 284-4718

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Westside Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Snakes, not honest"

- Hm098

There have been three separate instances where they have not followed through with what they said. The my told me they would fix the cracks on the car that I was buying preowned, it took several weeks of me calling to ask them when can I come in for them to finally call me. I waited for an hour and a half and then the manager said the chips were too big to fix so they’d pay for the windshield. Now more than a month later, constantly trying to get in contact with the windshield company I find out that they told the company they are not paying for it. They are very sneaky. Even when I was buying the car I asked what the TTL was and if there was anymore fees and my salesman said “no that’s the final price, nothing more.” And then when I’m about to sign the paper and I see over $500 added of stuff they never told me about. There is a lady whose the owners daughter and she is very very VERY rude. 0/10 recommend. Please don’t go to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Almadhoun
Fernando Ortiz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Fast, efficient, friendly service."

- carguy,chuck

I always use Chuck Smith to handle my service requirements. He will never let you down. Fast, efficient, friendly service everytime. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Smith
January 07, 2019

"I got an oil change and tire rotation."

- roberthoover

The service was excellent. There was pop corn hot and ready to eat in the waiting area. My car was washed and swept out to complete the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Smith
January 06, 2019

"GREAT STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!"

- car123

Have purchase cars from Westside Kia and have always had great treatment and found them to always be very helpful. Also the service department is very good. will recommend this dealership to all my friend and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernando Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Time to complete purchase"

- R22

The sales agent walked me though the entire purchases process and explained the procedures and length of time need to complete. Update dated we were is the purchase process consistently. Made sure to explain the features on the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"I love my KIA SOUL PLUS!!"

- eer49

Henry our salesperson was great! Enjoyed our time with Henry! I was not interested in the Kia Soul. My husband wanted me to test drive and I really liked it. I was interested in the Hyundai Tuscan. Did not expect to buy that day, but was very impressed with the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Almadhoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"2019 Kia Soul"

- baddog1280

Loved my experience here! Buying my Soul was so easy! My husband I went to Fredy Kia that morning and DID NOT get a good vibe, then we went to Westside and felt right at home. No lying or dirty tricks, just gave us what we wanted. Thank you to Sherman & Dillon for everything, you are such good people. Love Westside Kia! I will definitely be recommending you guys to everyone I know. You guys have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Borderline FRAUD"

- Rudi123

Agreed to a price and changed it at the finance manager! Horrible and completely dishonest. Took complete advantage ! DO NOT USE ! No excuse for what they did - I wish I had a tape record or a camera to show how dishonest they were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlon Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"The best place to buy a car "

- 9872Acms

I loved the professionalism on this Kia. The seller Antonio was very nice to explain everything. The manager is very good too. I loved the car I got yesterday. It is so cool! Thanks a lot for make me so glad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
December 07, 2018

"I have a new car! Thanks Antonio"

- dreamBIG1

Whether you're leasing or buying, the experience can be stressful and scary. Antonio made the process less so and dare I say that I actually had fun! It was a very pleasant experience and I'd definitely recommend Westside Kia. Ask for Antonio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Page
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results