Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Hasty.
Rick Hasty
Rick Hasty at Brad Howell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Hasty

Sales Associate

Brad Howell Ford

2170 E Boulevard Street
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Rick Hasty

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience compared to other dealerships in..."

- mcf4rio Verified Customer

Very positive experience compared to other dealerships in the past. Straight up financials. I have known Dirk for a long time and he has always been excellent. Rick was excellent and very helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for allowing Brad Howell Ford to help!!! Dirk and Rick are awesome to work with! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i..."

- kkhend Verified Customer

No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i met. The only Ford dealer who responded to m needs. Thanks again for getting me the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you and so glad to help!!! Enjoy your new Truck!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Nice place to do business. Very friendly...."

- johnsonfarms Verified Customer

Great people! Nice place to do business. Very friendly. Good service. We have done business with them since 1990! Service is a big plus. We drive about an hour to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you!!! Our biggest achievements are helping our Friends through the years!! Enjoy your new Ranger!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several vehicles and it is always a..."

- tomandphyllisj Verified Customer

We have purchased several vehicles and it is always a pleasure to do business with Rick. He takes care of everything and makes it so easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum

Jan 19, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and continued opportunities! Rick is Awesome and loves to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have 13 years experience in the car business, i walked..."

- iesmith1603 Verified Customer

I have 13 years experience in the car business, i walked in and was interested in a pre owned truck, you would think i was there to buy a brand new $80k truck. They were fair, honest, and didn’t put any pressure on me. I bought the truck and then was introduced to the owner, and his children. Between buying it from Rick and the way i was treated by the rest of the staff, i have no reason to shop anywhere else. Thanks again guys, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum

Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for coming to Brad Howell Ford! We do love helping our clients find the right vehicle and Rick is always willing to go the extra mile! Enjoy your truck!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was fantastic. Rick was easy to work with. We..."

- heuerb1945 Verified Customer

Everyone was fantastic. Rick was easy to work with. We enjoyed the experience and love our new vehicle . Thank you all for the help. Davie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Howell, Rob Nusbaum

Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and business! We hope you enjoy your Explorer!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very knowledgeable and friendly sales..."

- degullion Verified Customer

Great service! Very knowledgeable and friendly sales representatives! We love coming to Brad Howell Ford for all our car needs, such as purchasing new cars and service maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum

Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and continued friendship with our dealership!! Keep enjoying your Explorer!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was great to work with. He gave us lots of options..."

- bfinicle Verified Customer

Rick was great to work with. He gave us lots of options and was patient with us as we made our decision on the best vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum

Dec 15, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing Rick to Help! We love happy Clients! Enjoy your new Escape!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Brad Howell Ford was friendly and helpful...."

- jmc4863 Verified Customer

Everyone at Brad Howell Ford was friendly and helpful. Our sales associate Rick Hasty was extremely helpful in making the whole process much easier. He has also coordinated with the service department to fix an issue and schedule a recall on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum, Steve Fine

Dec 15, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing Rick to help with all your driving needs! Enjoy that Ford F150!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the personnel at Brad Howell are exceptional..."

- rjcowles Verified Customer

All of the personnel at Brad Howell are exceptional individuals who value their clients. We would recommend this dealership due to the professional manner in which our purchase was completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum

Dec 01, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing Brad Howell Ford to help!!! Enjoy your new Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,950

2015 Ford Edge

$13,950

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,831

2017 Ford F-150

$34,831

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,846

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,846

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,634

2018 Ford Escape

$19,634

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705

2020 Ford Escape

$30,705

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,425

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,425