Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Jamieson.
Rick Jamieson
Rick Jamieson at Colonial Ford
5.0

Rick Jamieson

Service Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Rick Jamieson

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !!!"

- tigerlily.16

Good morning I had the opportunity to work with Mike O'Neil and it was amazing. I had several serious family situations going on and surgery. When my car of ten years started to have issues I was not prepared to even think about looking/buying a car. Mike was calm and kind there was no pressure.He spent a lot of time with me showing me vehicles. Much to my surprise, I found the perfect car for me and was able to take it home that night. Mike introduced me to Rick in service and I knew I was in the right dealership and that I would be taken care of even after the sale. My dad always spoke highly of Colonial Ford and now I know why. Thank you, I am glad to be part of the Colonial Ford family. Donna Haynes😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Neil

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Colonial Ford!"

- Lexusnx200t

Over the last 30 years of my life, I have purchased, leased many vehicles. I've had some positive & not so positive experiences with dealerships and theirs sales people. I can honestly say that my most recent experience with Colonial Ford in Plymouth last week was bar none the best experience I've had in my entire life. I dealt with the GSM Dell Roderick and GM Sean McCarthy, both of whom were extremely kind, patient, and great listeners. They both understood my situation and did all they could do (in particular Dell Roderick) to get me into a 2020 Ford Explorer ST. It was then when I met Glenn Smith who was awesome. Glenn was easy to work with and funny. Both Dell and Glenn made me feel like I was part of the Colonial family. I left the dealership feeling like I made friends for life and 100% certain that I would be a customer of Colonial Ford for life! I highly recommend buying/leasing a vehicle from Colonial Ford. I only wish there was an option to give this dealership 10 stars instead of the 5 stars, because they deserve 10 stars! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen and the staff were amazing "

- whitepam51

Glen was so helpful and he helped me pick out a few car for what I could afford and he was so friendly I couldn’t of asked for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Very professional people. "

- KyleMcCarthy

I bought a car from Colonial Ford in Plymouth. They were very professional. I would recommend this dealership to any body. Dwight was awesome along with the General Manager Sean McCarthy. I’m very satisfied with car. Thanks. -Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH DEALER"

- markie3pme

This is my 2nd Colonial Ford, it will not be my last; great sales and top notch service; Love these Guys!!!, My sales guy had moved on but Dwight hooked my up with Allan and Greg and it went real smooth. Since I moved from FLA to Plymouth in 2011 I always used Colonial service. Joe, Anthony and Rick are the BEST. I can't see myself ever buying a Ford (new or used) at any other place. Keep up the great work, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Murphy, Anthony Cristiani, Dwight Coblazo, Greg Russell, Allan Palmer

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Top Gun of Dealerships "

- conroysha04

The best experience since Malcolm Butler interception. Sean , Dell , Domenic and Nick are the best foursome since the Beatles . The top choice for your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Number 1 in my book! "

- justusgirls08

This is my second vehicle with them! Service was impeccable from start to finish. And EVERYONE there is very accommodating without being overbearing. Nice to go to a dealership and NOT be harassed. Their new building is gorgeous....highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but absolute professionalism, expertise, and ease! "

- CMeservey

Rick Jamieson, Joe Murphy and their team of service members gave me complete ease of mind when it came to fixing my car. They explained the entire process to me and gave me confidence they could get the job done. I also got my car back in a VERY timely/quick manner while they kept me up to date on everything they were doing to my car and clueing me into what was going on. I am astounded by this customer service and WILL be going again along with recommending them to everyone I know. Both Ford & non-Ford owners, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Murphy

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2017 F-150 lariat"

- Mark

John Collas was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased, there was very little negotiating over price with a trade in, I believe both parties got what they wanted. All the staff listed below were courteous and professional in their respective duties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCarthy, John Collas, Dell Roderick, Anthony Cristiani

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pain free experience"

- pal

Our experience was excellent from all individuals at Colonia Ford. We thank John Collas for his friendliness, patience and upmost honesty. His attitude and knowledge motivated us to buy the vehicle which we enjoy. If we have any questions in the future, we feel comfortable knowing that John C, will be there to answer same. WORKING WITH JOHN WAS A SMOOTH PROCESS FROM START TO FINISH. c

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collas, Dana Nevens, Mark Johnston, Greg Russell

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,066

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,066

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,613

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,613

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,544

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,544

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $26,995

2019 Ford Mustang

$26,995