Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Kaplan.
Rick Kaplan
Rick Kaplan at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Kaplan

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rick Kaplan

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service - always professional and they do a..."

- DEU

Excellent service - always professional and they do a nice job of explaining everything too. My service advisor was Rick and he was simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Ditschman Ford. Everyone is polite,..."

- kaf9155

I highly recommend Ditschman Ford. Everyone is polite, respectful, and helpful. I received three free oil changes when bought my car there, which I used and appreciated. They also washed my car after my service! I also appreciate that everyone was diligent about their mask wearing and cleaning surfaces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suzanne was pleasant to talk to when I scheduled the appt..."

- tpthurb

Suzanne was pleasant to talk to when I scheduled the appt and Rick did a great job and was super friendly when I dropped of my truck. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Nickel

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is very easy to work with, they..."

- Djemann

The service department is very easy to work with, they are friendly and accommodating. I’m picky about my vehicle but I’m comfortable with them and that they’ll take care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ditschman is a great place to have your vehicle services...."

- MJRMICK

Ditschman is a great place to have your vehicle services. They are in constant contact via text or app about the status of your car. I will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With out fail, this dealership continues a culture of..."

- dpuntillo

With out fail, this dealership continues a culture of providing a professional, ethical, courteous and respectful environment while providing the highest quality service to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

dpuntillo responded

Thank you for the continued professional and quality service.

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Rick and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get a next day appointment. When I arrived..."

- PorschePilot

I was able to get a next day appointment. When I arrived they took my keys immediately I signed some paperwork and left. I received phone calls with updates which were appreciated. The work was completed to my satisfaction and the vehicle was sanitized and cleaned to my satisfaction. Overall the total experience was wonderful. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!! All involved went "beyond" my..."

- gbaisch

Great Service!! All involved went "beyond" my expectations. Rick coordinated with Mechanics to ensure "check engine light" item was resolved same day as oil change/tire rotation.. Car was cleaned and sanitized for pickup. I appreciate everyones effort !! Car runs great! ....Thank you all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for trusting our team to take good care of you!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent and timely service. Never a hassle,..."

- rnpanazzolo

Always excellent and timely service. Never a hassle, always guided in the right direction. Friendly, knowledgeable. Top-notch dealership with good people and good management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always. Thorough communication..."

- RL565

Great experience as always. Thorough communication throughout the process from beginning to end and even in the day following service to ensure satisfaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165