Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Kaplan.
Rick Kaplan
Rick Kaplan at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Kaplan

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

22 Reviews of Rick Kaplan

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks no one better - from Sales to Finance and..."

- UTILI1

Great folks no one better - from Sales to Finance and service they cannot be beat. Purchased and serviced many cars there and always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

UTILI1 - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again....I’ll never..."

- sharonS

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again....I’ll never buy another car from anywhere else again! Another amazing experience with my friends at Ditschman Ford! Thanks to the persistence of Matt Young, I went in for an oil change and came out with a new car!! As always Jerry Sheehan sealed the deal and made sure I was well taken care of. Can’t say enough about how awesome you guys are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sharon - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SPLASH SHIELD WAS HANGING FROM UNDER FRONT OF MY 2018..."

- sportscar driver

SPLASH SHIELD WAS HANGING FROM UNDER FRONT OF MY 2018 ESCAPE. AT 7:OO AM TOOK ME IN WITHOUT AN APPT AND I WAS OUT IN 30 MIN -. GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad we could help get you back on the road so quickly. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time to Ditschman Ford for service. I..."

- joe.furda

This was my first time to Ditschman Ford for service. I needed a rental and the rental car company had the car sitting in the parking lot of the dealership! Awesome. Upon the excellent service all I had to do was hand the service department the rental car key. Done! I will go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Joe - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for an oil change and new wipers. Excellent..."

- Kimk

Went in for an oil change and new wipers. Excellent service from check in to check out. Wait time was not a problem. Returned my truck sparkling clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Papendick

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kimk - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always helpful and Curtis, whether I am buying a car or..."

- jkane

always helpful and Curtis, whether I am buying a car or bringing it in for service they are number 1 in my book. I tell my family and friends to go there all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to get a big repair done and was able to get an..."

- evelynmarena

I had to get a big repair done and was able to get an appointment for the next day. My advisor kept me updated and explained the repair thoroughly. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Nickel

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Curtis Price and Richard Kaplan were professional,..."

- lightning411

Curtis Price and Richard Kaplan were professional, experienced and a pleasure to deal with. The car is running better than before. A great job, as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price

Mar 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go to Ditschman Ford to have my car service because the..."

- finolalynch

I go to Ditschman Ford to have my car service because the car will be taken care of very well. The car is looked over for any attention that's needed to keep it running well. Staff are always helpful and nice. Waiting room is comfortable. My car was washed and vacuum making the service to the car more meaningful...thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to have some normal maintenance done on my 2019 Ford..."

- timbailey

Went to have some normal maintenance done on my 2019 Ford ranger lariat. Service folks were great everything went off without a hitch. Of course took some time to see MIKE BARONE when he sees you treat you like you’re a family member. Always something nice to say and very sincere. Can you help me out with a glitch I had on the FordPass and I felt bad because it is a Saturday and a Busy time for a client advisor. This did not matter MIKE I’m gonna hang on let his supervisor know he’s going to be. Helped me with the glitch.Mike being the professional and personal person he has help me and did not make me feel ackward. As always thank you MIKE and you are my go to guy now and in the future for vehicles! Thank you again! Tim Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tim - Thank YOU for choosing our Flemington team to help you with your automotive needs. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790

2018 Ford Escape

$24,790

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$51,640

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190

2014 Ford Escape

$16,190

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,825