Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Moulden.
Rick Moulden
Rick Moulden at Superior Honda
not yet rated

Rick Moulden

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Rick Moulden

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- tschlueter1

The staff was fantastic. Helped me get the right car and made sure I had the best deal. Thanks for making my holidays great! You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Osborn, Eric Campbell

Jan 10, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for choosing us! Enjoy that new car! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my car from Hank and Rick!"

- LynnSJ

Friendly, helpful, low pressure. Put us at ease, happy to answer any question we had. Felt at both Hank and Rick had a lot of integrity, which I really appreciated! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Osborn

Dec 12, 2017

Superior Honda responded

We're so glad we could make your experience a memorable one, Lynn! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"27 years of excellent sales & service!"

- Larry Leavitt

I have been buying cars (4) & servicing them thru Superior Honda since they opened in 1989. I would recommend them to anyone who would listen. Yes I know most everyone there & everyone there knows me from the GM to sales to financing & throughout the service dept. I am always treated fairly, with respect and know that my car is in good hands. I also have frequented the body shop & have had the same experience. Most recently I had a bad driver side passenger door on my Honda Odyssey that would not slide or shut & was a problem as it would be to most people. However, my Odyssey is also my work vehicle as I deliver everyday. Without this vehicle I cannot make a living. The Manager, Jerry understood this the minute I walked into the door. He more than took care of my problem & had me back on the road earning a living as quick as he could. Yes I have built this relationship with Superior Honda as a loyal customer over many years & I would recommend that you do the same for peace of mind & quality service. Thank you Superior Honda for being there for me! A very loyal customer, Larry Leavitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Heck & Jerry (body shop)

Jan 05, 2017

Superior Honda responded

Hi Larry, So happy to see your valued review here - we've known you for quite some time and can't express how much your business means to us. Thank you for being part of the Superior family! We look forward to many more years working together! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had problems with the salesman but manager was helpful"

- NatureCrack111

In the beginning, I was disappointed with the sales person Hank, because he did not clearly answer my cost-related questions for Honda Fit LX 2016 lease. I was just given some random numbers & not informed of how the monthly payments had been calculated for me. When signing the documents I realized I had been charged ~30$ more per month than what had been discussed. Their business manager was not very helpful in addressing my concerns about the changes in figures, and later I also noticed a considerable hike in the "agreed upon value of the car" which looked like it was ~$2k higher than the quoted price. However few days later their new car sales manager Jesse reached out to me based on my initial review, & addressed all my concerns. He explained to me in detail about the breakup of prices and taxes, differences in the Honda lease v/s a traditional lease, & apologized on behalf of their personnel who had not given me complete and accurate information. I felt satisfied after this meeting because : 1. It seemed like Honda does care about customer experience after all 2. They agreed to revise some of the figures to match what was initially promised to me. For this reason I've chosen to update my original review & give them a better rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Osborn

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returned for another Odyssey "

- Hondavan

We had a great run with our 2008 Honda Odyssey so we returned to this dealership to purchase an upgrade to the 2016 version. Thanks to Steve for taking good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Jul 13, 2016

Superior Honda responded

Hi there and thanks so much for choosing us to purchase your new Odyssey from! The biggest compliment we can receive is repeat business, so this really means so much. We know you will enjoy this Odyssey for years to come as well. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you, and, in the meantime, be sure to like us on Facebook and keep us updated on your summer adventures! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jack

We are very happy with our new Honda and with the service we received from Superior Honda and their sales person Liz Forte. We would highly recommend Liz and Superior Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Forte

May 27, 2016

Superior Honda responded

Hi Jack, We are so happy that you are happy! You will love that Honda for years to come. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Great Experience with Superior Honda""

- Soccer mom

My husband and I just purchased the 2015 Honda Odyssey through Superior Honda. What a great experience, from our Sale Associate Steve Kaplan to our finance guy Rick Moulden. They made the whole process a pleasant one!!! Thanks guys! If you're in the market for a new vehicle, give Steve an opportunity to earn your business. You'll be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

May 10, 2015

Superior Honda responded

Hello Soccer Mom, So glad that you chose us for your new Odyssey! We are sure you are the coolest mom on the team! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Superior Honda Dealer Service"

- haritha

I had a wonderful experience with superior honda with respect to their service and price they were able to offer for my Honda Civic. Rick Moulden was extremely helpful and everything went smoothly. I was able to buy a car within 3 days with minimum effort from my side. I would reccomend Superior Honda and Rick Moulden to anyone who is interested in a Honda. They had very good service offers as well which could be useful. I am very happy with the deal I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2014

Superior Honda responded

Hello and thanks so much for the review. We love to hear of experiences like yours! Thanks so much for choosing us. We know you will enjoy that Civic for years to come. Please let us, or Rick, know if we can do anything else to further make this a Superior experience! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

February 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I cannot say enough about how amazing my car shopping..."

- jillianl

I cannot say enough about how amazing my car shopping experience was with Steve Kaplan. Lets face it car shopping is only fun when its by choice and sadly I was in a situation where I needed a great reliable car asap but had no idea what to do or where to start because I had been driving the same car my entire life. initially I thought that I was going to go with a luxury car that was a few years old but after test driving the Lexis IS, ES, and GS I found that I wasn't sold on the comfort of the drive or even the overall look and options that i would be getting in my price range. I have found that when your car shopping you notice the make and model of other cars on the road so much more and through out my daily commute I found myself on several occasions thinking that the Honda accord was the Lexus GS from far away. I decided to test driving a newer Honda accord since i had been driving a Honda civic for the last 177K miles and I knew there were good cars. there were a few major factors that were crucial in my next car purchase. First of all my car had to be classy I would only make a payment on a car that I could step back from and be like wow ... that's a sexy car. Second my job requires me to commute almost 1200 miles a month so I needed a fuel efficient car. Finally I needed something that could provide enough back seat space for my sons car seat along with plenty of leg space. After doing Plenty of Research ( I am an efficiency Analyst/ Consultant by day) I found that two of these three things were met. Now if only I could find one that took my breath away. I went to superior Honda and was greeted by Steve and within literally seconds of me being there he could tell I wanted to get out in the lot and look for myself. despite the 2 degree weather he took me around and we looked at 4 different types he thought I would like and by the 2nd one I was sold. not only was she a beaut on the outside but packed with everything I needed. I took her for a drive and felt immediately at home. Steve knew I was in a hurry to buy this car tonight and he ended up staying 2 hours after they closed just to ensure everything went by smoothly and he could wave me off in my new car. I must say my overall experience at superior Honda was pretty good but the one person that will keep me coming back there is my sales guy Steve he was amazing and I Highly recommend him!!! The only CON I had with superior Honda was during the financing stage. The guy that did my financing took high pressure aggressive sales to a whole new level and to be honest it was somewhat uncomfortable at times after I had repeatedly said no thank you i'm not interested. He was just very pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Feb 08, 2014

Superior Honda responded

Hi Jill, Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad that you are pleased with your new Honda purchase! It's even more of a compliment coming from a professional researcher :) We apologize if anyone was pushy, we just strive for the best deal for each of our customers! We are so glad Steve had the chance to work with you and could make that possible. We hope you and your son enjoy that new Honda for years to come! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. In the meantime, keep up with us at Facebook.com/SuperioHonda Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

December 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I get the best service possible when I come here. Honda..."

- DonMarsh

I get the best service possible when I come here. Honda has a great staff that never pressures me in any way. I have purchased 3 cars from them in the past few years and I will continue to go through them in the future. thanks Honda! Don Marsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Dec 19, 2013

Superior Honda responded

Hi Don, Thanks so much for the nice feedback! Having repeat customers is what we strive for, and we're so glad that we accomplished that with you! We are truly honored. Keep us posted on how your Honda's are doing at Facebook.com/SuperiorHonda and we look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,985

2019 Honda Accord

$29,985

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,385

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,385

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,361

2019 Honda Accord

$30,361

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220