About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Rider.
Rick Rider
Rick Rider, Sales Consultant, Sorg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Rick Rider

Sales Consultant

Sorg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1811 Elkhart Rd
Goshen, IN 46526

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

40 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Rick Rider

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""New" used car"

- heatherhart999 Verified Customer

Rick was great, very personable and i NEVER felt that he was trying to pressure mw into something else, or throwing me a pitch. Kevin was great also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keene

Nov 18, 2017

Sorg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation, Heather! Rick and Kevin were happy to help you during your visit with us. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are happy to help!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was pretty happy with the"

- RONUTLEY Verified Customer

I was pretty happy with the selection of vehicles available and the price they offered me for my trade was fair overall. The salesman I dealt with was very helpful and took the time to help me find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keene

Nov 07, 2017

Sorg Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted to learn that you had such a positive experience at our dealership. Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service. We appreciate your business; we hope to see you again!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- PJANATE Verified Customer

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Sorg over the years and have always been satisfied. I would and have recommended this dealership to friends and family. When I need to purchased a vehicle in the future I will go to Sorg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keene

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- pwilson881 Verified Customer

Rick went out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted. Financing was easy and all the paperwork was ready when we got there. I'll certainly take to Sorg when I'm ready for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keene, Kent Lochmandy

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Experience"

- TPRIMROSE60 Verified Customer

Fair price, friendly staff, good experience! Sales person was friendly and helpful! Was not pressured! and felt comfortable! Felt good about the transaction and decision to purchase a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keene

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- budsdre Verified Customer

It was low pressure, Rick and Randy gave me the information I needed to make my decision and after a few days I came back and put my order in for my Jeep Grand Cherokee. It arrived earlier than expected and Ryan was great about walking me through all the new features. They gave me the exact price quoted, nothing was hidden or jumped out at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Bullride1975 Verified Customer

I'm a small business owner and my time is really limited, the team at Sorg Dodge were extremely efficient and accommodating. They not only know their stuff they were really helpful in working with my schedule which was great. My wife mentioned on the way home that this was the best and quickest car buying experience she can remember! Good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keene

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- GSTEFFE Verified Customer

Our choice of Sorg Dodge was based on three things. A visit we had with Toby a couple years ago at the Elkhart County Fair. We were very impressed with his honesty and stand up nature. I have since talked with a number of individuals who are personally acquainted with the Sorg family and all have reconfirmed this initial impression. I have heard a number of negative comments in regards to our local dealership in Warsaw, so I knew I didn't want to deal with them. The last thing I took into consideration was Sorg Dodges reputation for service to the Goshen community. 50 years in business tells me you are definitely doing something right. Rick and Kevin made this a very informal and pleasant experience, To this point Jackie and I are elated with our new Pacifica and look forward to being a part of the "Sorg family" for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keene, Randy Sorg

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Lease - Cassandra Webb"

- cgwebb

Great experience this week! I called and spoke with Pat, the Sales Manager, and he was great on emailing me information promptly. Made the drive all the way from Mishawaka because I felt so good about the dealership and customer service they provided over phone and email. Rick was the salesman who I signed my lease through. He has been there for 40 years...not many car salesman can say that in the industry. My mother had been interested in seeing the Wrangler up and close even though she was not interested in purchasing for a year, and he still took the time to show her and explain the different model features. Kevin in Finance works lightning fast all while being as thorough as can be. My type of worker! I definitely look forward to working with the team for years to come. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Beck, Kevin Keene

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used 2014 Jeep Cherokee"

- schosker3

Traded in my 2013 Fiat 500 for a 2014 Used Jeep Cherokee. Rick Rider and Todd Roberts were both extremely helpful in my search for a replacement vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roberts

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,413

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,500

2018 Ram 3500

$45,015

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,025

2018 Ram 1500

$32,390

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,882

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,997

2017 Ram 1500

$35,425