About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Urdaneta.
Rick Urdaneta
Rick Urdaneta, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
not yet rated

Rick Urdaneta

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Rick Urdaneta

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- SCRABTREE1 Verified Customer

The staff was very accommodating, there was a miscommunication between the sales person and myself, he figured out a resolution and got it resolved in a timely manner. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're delighted to hear that your experience was a good one and that you're happy.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. No doubts uncleared and very satisfied"

- chaputjmass Verified Customer

More than blessed to be taken by the hand thru the entire process. No hidden fees no doubts left on the table. Would recommend the Dealer without any doubts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Aug 09, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for choosing our dealership. We're happy to hear that all went well.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service. Rick was great to work with. "

- flowerpaul Verified Customer

It was great buying my second vehicle from this dealership. They made it a pleasant and easy experience. We also use the service department for our first vehicle and they have always repaired our vehicle (not many times due to the high quality of craftsmanship on the vehicle) in a timely and thorough fashion. The dealership is further than others for us, but I would not go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for your loyalty in coming back to Weston Nissan for a new vehicle. Great to hear and we hope you really enjoy your vehicle. So great to hear that it was an enjoyable and easy transaction! See you again! Thanks so much.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place for customer service "

- AIRTECHHVACCORP Verified Customer

great staff, very helpful Enrique Urdaneta and Jose were very informative in the purchase of my new Nissan NV and Rogue this will be my 7th purchases at this location and service has been great financing was quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Jose Jimenez

Apr 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope you'll always be a satisfied Weston customer.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional fast no hassle best pricing"

- STATEENERGY Verified Customer

Professional. Fast. Best price. No hassle. Great customer service. Knew our needs and accommodated. Personal service like no other. Will use for our vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks much for your business and future consideration. We appreciate it.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"ee Amazing salesman Luis. "

- Dona Aple

Luis was an amazing sales man. Very professional, friendly and really listened to what we wanted. He offered us a very good deal and we really believe he is an asset to your company. He really should be recognized for a job well done. We will be back to see Luis again. Mark and Dona Aple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Sotillo

May 19, 2017

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for letting us know about your great experience with Luis. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan.

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ignored and unappreciated. "

- Akiva B.

I visited this dealer last week with my pregnant wife and kids looking for a family van and even though we had an appointment the salesperson was unprepared and seemed uninterested in our business. He made us wait half an hour out in the scorching and unforgiving S. Fla. heat and humidity while he went to look for a key to show us a van similar to what we were looking for, after being tired and exhausted and realizing he wasn't coming back we decided to go back into the building and later after he finally showed up he said he had run into someone important and that had to take care of something pending with that person. Then after test driving the van and liking it we asked for an appraisal of our trade in, he sat us in a noisy cubicle and disappeared to our disbelief for another 45 minutes only to come back with an inaccurate appraisal that was insulting to our intelligence. If he had only realized that we were enduring such disrespect because we really wanted to go back home driving a new vehicle but he clearly was not interested in our business to say the least, then again maybe to Weston Nissan our business is just a drop in the bucket. To our relief we left that evening and found one of their competitors who treated us with respect and dignity and gave us a fair price, and yes we ended up driving our new family van home that same evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- The Tie Collection LLC.

The best experience I have incountered while buying a commercial vehicle for our Fleet. No B.S. From Rick our sales guy, I told him what I wanted and the terms and he got it done with out trying to hit me on the head with Hidden fees and crap that car sales men do. This is why my company has bought 18 Nissian NV Vans from Rick and will continue to do so as our fleet grows! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2015

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your incredible review and praise of Rick. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and ongoing purchases with Weston Nissan.

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasure of buying my company vehicle"

- cjpowertech24

Thank you to nissan Weston the experience of buying here is amazing!! There is no pressure to buy instead they help you to get the best deal,there is no trick or hidden deals. Thanks to the sales staff Enrique Urdaneta my experience easy going and zero waste of time? Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Nov 09, 2015

Weston Nissan responded

Your review and ratings make us blush, cjcpowertech24. We're thrilled you had an easy car buying experience - that's what we strive for at Weston Nissan.

October 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First-Class Service"

- The Edwards Family

We purchase our company vans from Weston Nissan, so when I was in the market for a new lease I decided to look at Pathfinders. Our commercial contact, Rick Urdaneta, he came in on his day off to set me up with the consumer sales representative, Larry Hering. Larry took the time to find out what we wanted in a vehicle and worked to make the deal happen within our budget. NO high pressure sales, no bait & switch, just a smooth, enjoyable transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hering

Oct 30, 2015

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your Dealer Rater review. We appreciate hearing that you had a great experience at Weston Nissan. Thank you for your continued business - we truly value customers like you.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933