About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Valnoski.
Rick Valnoski
Rick Valnoski, Sales/Lease Consultant, Hamilton Volkswagen
5.0

Rick Valnoski

Sales/Lease Consultant

Hamilton Volkswagen

2200 Route 33
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Rick Valnoski

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- kimr Verified Customer

Rick was great! I would highly recommend Hamilton Volkswagen to my friends and family! I leased a 2019 Tiguan SE 4motion & I love so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had! "

- samantha.mason25 Verified Customer

My head is still spinning from how wonderful and easy this car buying experience was. Rick Valnoski had me out the door in to my new car in less than two and a half hours! He was so honest and kind and gave me an amazing deal (even before knowing I had visited a different Volkswagen dealership) Danielle was also so pleasant and funny, she helped me add on exactly what I need to keep my new Jetta maintained throughout the length of my lease and was so speedy with the paperwork. I definitely recommend checking this place out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Dunn

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Servie"

- ljw16 Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual. Tom and Ginny know what they are doing. They are very courteous and nice. The tech(s) that work on my daughters car are very thorough and knowledgeable. My daughter has a 2003 yellow VW Beetle, the car, the style she has always wanted. The Hamilton VW service team keeps my daughter's car running, even though the car has a lot of mileage on it. I purchased my VW Tiguan, not only because I like it, but because of Hamilton VW's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ginny polizzi, Tom Pittman

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- gkmc Verified Customer

I brought my new Jetta back to VW dealership because of water seepage on front passenger side. Tom was very accommodating and service department resealed vehicle and replaced the carpeting. I was given a loaner car for the duration of the repair. I was happy with the experience and the follow up from Tom at VW. My salesman Rick also followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the results. I would definitely use their service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pittman

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Customer Service"

- Bripan Verified Customer

I found the dealership and the salesperson, Rick Valnoski, to be very professional. Danielle was also very friendly and helpful as well. They were straightforward and knowledgeable and it was a very pleasant purchase experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Dunn

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have always had great service at this dealership."

- Gvardakis Verified Customer

I'm always treated very well at this dealership, both in sales and service. My family has purchased and serviced 5 VW's over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ginny polizzi, Tom Pittman

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and caring"

- Zoe Verified Customer

Our sales person Rick V. and all others who assisted in the sale. We shall drive further than we have to when we need service done as we are confident the work will be addressed correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Darianyi@1 Verified Customer

The experience overall with this dealership was excellent from the moment we walked thru the doors til we drove off the lot with our new atlas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Vmbuyer123 Verified Customer

The pricing and service was so great that I didn’t even shop around. Rick is a true asset to your team. Really great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Fazz1 Verified Customer

I always have a great experience in the service department. Friendly, helpful, and able to quickly answer any questions that I have. Would reccomend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ginny polizzi, Tom Pittman

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$28,660

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,165

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,830

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,645