About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Demaskey.
Ron Demaskey
Ron Demaskey, Ceritified Master Sales/Lease Consultant, Hamilton Volkswagen
5.0

Ron Demaskey

Ceritified Master Sales/Lease Consultant

Hamilton Volkswagen

2200 Route 33
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

Contact Me

Married to Sandy for 50 years/ 2 daughters Lisa, Nicole, 5 Grand children, Cassie, Hunter, Landon, Carter, and Savanna. Like working with wood, and watching old movies.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Master Sales and Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Ron Demaskey

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- cea330

We went there after researching vehicles because my husband's car was totaled after being rear ended. We in fact found a different car then the one we ended up purchasing online. Our salesman went above and beyond to find multiple cars to view and ultimately drive. We were not only given the car fax on our vehicle but also the original sticker when it was new. Financing was easy not at all pressured to buy. I will be going back in a year when I am due for a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service. Polite staff"

- dianecore47 Verified Customer

Good service. Good staff Always on time. Dependable staff. All questions answered. Car returned clean. Have been a vw customer for a long time. Always satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smoothly and quickly"

- Gregg, Sally 1030 Verified Customer

Everything was handled quickly and professionally. Ron was excellent and answered all our questions and he made the experience very pleasant. We would recommend the dealership and Ron Demaskey to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership, 5 star service - 3rd Jetta"

- DJCALLEYCAT Verified Customer

Hamilton Volkswagon sales and Service 5*! During the past 5 years I have purchased 3 Jettas there, Service is easy to schedule, quality is always excellent!. Just had 40,000 mile service done, as always Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Josselin14 Verified Customer

Ron helped me purchase my dream car. I've always wanted a beetle and he made the process super easy. I would 10/10 recomend Ron. The car is in great condition! And I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Myra Verified Customer

I was very happy with the process of purchasing a new car. The team was quick and Ron was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car made easy! "

- ElvisMK7Jetta

I was always afraid of buying a car. I just decided to call one day and Ronald answered. He walked me through the whole process. He made it worry free. i'm in love with my new Jetta.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: melissa burns

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience"

- Susan Smith Verified Customer

I could not be happier with Hamilton VW. In 25 years of purchasing new cars, it was the fastest, smoothest, most transparent experience I've ever had. Everyone I've dealt with there has been professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and quick"

- ninpuglin

Satisfied with the service I received and love he car so much. Honest and helpful and got everything finished up very quickly which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of my daughter's first car!"

- scottli1

The purchase of my daughter's first car was wonderful! Ron De Maskey was a knowledgeable sales person and made everything a breeze! We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$28,660

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,165

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,830

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,645