Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rickey Maffett.
Rickey Maffett
Rickey Maffett at Donley Ford of Shelby
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rickey Maffett

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Donley Ford of Shelby

249 Mansfield Ave.
Shelby, OH 44875

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4 Reviews of Rickey Maffett

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever..."

- Susan

This was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Jessica had two different options of a Ford Explorer waiting for me when I arrived. I test drove them and made a decision and was out of the dealership with my new car within 2 hours. Gage in financing only took minutes to complete my loan. They even detailed the car and filled it with gas prior to me leaving. 10 out of 10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience, Jessica and Gage will be glad to hear It! Feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience I have dealt with a lot of dealerships..."

- Frobinson

Great experience I have dealt with a lot of dealerships and Donley in Shelby should be the benchmark for all dealerships. Thank You Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy to hear that we've made such an impact on someone! We will be sure to share this with the whole team and we hope to work with you again in the future!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with him. Listened to our needs and worked..."

- rlvarner

Great working with him. Listened to our needs and worked to be sure the deal worked for us and met our needs. Appreciate his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad the team was able to meet your needs! We will share this with Rickey and the rest of the team and we hope to assist you more, in the future.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the friendly people who wait on me,the service is..."

- vloucks Verified Customer

I like the friendly people who wait on me,the service is great. They are quick with the service of my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Donley Ford of Shelby responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and value your time! We hope to maintain the position of your automotive service provider for years to come!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,178
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Green exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,190
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,405
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,999
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,340
2021 Ford Ranger
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,375
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD