Ricky Boyer
Ricky Boyer at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Ricky Boyer

Service Manager

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.8
159 Reviews
4.8

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Ricky Boyer

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service and with the interactions with everyone that we came into contact. Will gladly recommend your facility to friends and neighbors More

by homeyere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle McNulty, WENDY FOSTER

Aug 08, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to help me and family with my car to ensure safety with a scary fuel leak. The service manager was attentive in communicating an estimated date for repair and security of my car w More

by 06GIXXER.MB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete and very customer friendly service. No bad experience for the 20 years I have been dealing with the dealership. More

by rayraycrowell66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kreg Gunter here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was setup through my salesperson Kreg and Rickey took car of the rest! Always a pleasure coming in for quality service done right! More

by Rammer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter

Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove in, checked in, waited, drove out, fast service. Found me in the waiting room when done. Good job! More

by DMWR2005
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent! Very personal and concerned staff in meeting my need with my tires. They were very helpful and understanding with my financial situation as well and More

by AUNTFISH60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle McNulty

Jul 21, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was performed on time and the car runs fine as of now. The repair was also fully covered under warranty, as promised. More

by CHARLESCOOK13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle McNulty, WENDY FOSTER

Jul 15, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be more pleased with my service experience. Ricky their service manager was very transparent letting me know that my appointment maybe a little delayed do to them being short on service vehicle More

by p.michael.drennan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky in service and Jack the mechanic have been great to us. I’ve been pleased with their work and would recommend them. More

by jpdgarcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish you had more service hours, have to take day off For oil changes, Inconvenient More

by ingerlasalle64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,827
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Orange exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,357
2021 Ram 2500
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,400
2022 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $41,470
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $39,449
2012 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,527
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD