Ricky Keefe
Ricky Keefe at Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ricky Keefe

Sales

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1121 E Lincolnway
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews
not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Ricky Keefe

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer friendly, and trustworthy. I have bought my last two trucks from cowboy dodge. They pay attention to your time and do not waste it. More

by RCRIPE33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Martinez

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was amazing! He listened to my wants out of a car, and showed me several options including new and used cars! He made sure I knew all the ins and puts of my brand new Jeep More

by MOLLYNBABE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Foster

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they could of gave me more for my trade but I took the 4000 and got my dream car. Next time you should at least give people 2000 under book !!!!! I thank that is fair you make money and , just for not g More

by MIKE.EBERHARTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Subia, Casey Foster, Joseph Dominguez, Kinzor Hoover, Junior Martinez , Stacie Bennett, Michael Harrison, Lexi Hock, Josh Welch

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Rick he made everything nice and smooth and I never felt pushed. The team they have is amazing. Thanks More

by CAWTAZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Foster

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick is awesome. Already referred my friend to come and buy a new truck. I would and will return to cowboy to purchase my next vehicle as well. More

by fdravecky1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Subia, Casey Foster

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took me some time to find the right truck, but Cowboy was really good to work with. No pressure nice people. Quick and easy buy More

by jnchancock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Toutjian

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, Ricky and Mike helped me find the perfect new lease. They listened to what I wanted and helped me find something that worked for me! More

by EGUNDLACH29
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Subia, Casey Foster , Michael Harrison

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service on truck was goog. Traded for 2020 jeep.sales sraff was good. Need help with extras. Full size spare, jack and tools were missing and ordered. More

by JFENSTER49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ortega , Michael Harrison

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexi was a great sales person to share my buying experience with. She was very helpful throughout the whole buying experience. This time the process was much smoother. More

by BILL.MCINERNEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Dominguez, Kinzor Hoover, Junior Martinez , Michael Harrison, Lexi Hock, Danny Vasquez, Anthony Walker

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience, all the way. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle here, new or used. And I would definitely buy from here again. More

by DEATHTAUNT
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Subia, Casey Foster, Joseph Dominguez, Kinzor Hoover, Junior Martinez , Michael Harrison, Lexi Hock, Danny Vasquez, Josh Welch

1
...

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,888
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 3500 car, priced at $52,221
2017 Ram 3500
used
Luxury Brown Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,831
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Solar Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $90,185
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,746
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,766
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive