Ricky Kwan
Ricky Kwan at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Ricky Kwan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

5.0
82 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

82 Reviews of Ricky Kwan

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got a new car at Ray Catena Edison, Ricky Kwan is my salesman. It was a wonderful experience. More

by Jimmy.zhao2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Jimmy for the great review.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today is the best day, pick up my new car at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz from Ricky Kwan. Great experience. More

by Mark2151996
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Mark2151996 for the nice review.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were simple, easy, direct and to the point. They supplied all the information and was able to pick and choose what I wanted without feeling overly sold. Very happy with my choice! Would recomme More

by tcl18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much tcl18 for the great review.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots of car and variety choices. They make a reasonable price and no hidden cost. Ricky is great helper and partner. More

by Carlover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much Carlover the the real nice review.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky is a great person. A very personable sales. He is very responsive and responsible. We gave him our budget and criteria, and he met it all. Didn’t push anything we didn’ More

by Lin9712
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank Lin9712 for such a great review.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience working with Ricky kwan who has introduced us to Benz family. Regards Subbu, Neela& family 😍😍👍👍🤩🤩 More

by Subbu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Subbu for the great review enjoy the new GLE

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are the new customer with your dealer and happy with your agent Ricky Serice and we are so happy to get the car we have been waiting for a long time! Thanks and hope we can be your return costumer when More

by Sylvia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much Sylvia for the great review.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky is the best dealer I’ve ever met. Very attentive and honest. I will do another contract with him for sure. More

by Mjy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Mjy for the great review.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best agent ever, very helpful and considerate. Giving me the best car buying experience ever More

by Caiyihong93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Caiyhong93 the 5 star review.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second time dealing with Ray Catena and both times were made a pleasure through Ricky Kwan. He has delivered beyond my needs as a customer each time. More

by Pattmalka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Pattmalka for such a great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $57,901
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,898
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,994
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $73,810
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,110
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive