Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Kwan.
Ricky Kwan
Ricky Kwan at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Ricky Kwan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

23 Reviews of Ricky Kwan

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky provided us with excellent customer service. He..."

- Carlotta

Ricky provided us with excellent customer service. He demonstrated extensive knowledge of the vehicle I purchased, and took his time to explain and review all the necessary documents! I will give Ricky a PLATINUM STAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Carlotta for the 5 star review and such nice words about Ricky Kwan.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Ricky Kwan is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is..."

- kit

Mr. Ricky Kwan is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is very patient and professional. I and my husband felt very warm and comfortable during the purchase of my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you KIt for the 5 star review and kind words about Ricky Kwan

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m so happy with my new car. Feel thankful to Ricky Kwan..."

- Jeslyn

I’m so happy with my new car. Feel thankful to Ricky Kwan who understanding my needs and located the best deal for me. He is very patient and work beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the great review

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasure working with Ricky. He helped secure my..."

- vee

It was pleasure working with Ricky. He helped secure my dream car. Would definitely go back for future deals with Ricky. Thank you for making this happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Vee for the great review

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky Kwan is very helpful and patience explain..."

- Williewu

Ricky Kwan is very helpful and patience explain everything. Professional sales I have seen. Very happy to deal with, recommend to everyone friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ricky really is a very patient and responsible person...."

- Jing

Ricky really is a very patient and responsible person. Provide the best help to guests when they need it. I am very satisfied with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Jing for the 5 star review and the comments about Ricky Kwan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison’s customer service is..."

- d.muyibi

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison’s customer service is impeccable! My experience here has certainly trumped that of other Mercedes Benz dealerships within the area. Ricky was my salesperson and he certainly took care of my needs. He made the impossible, possible! He was very knowledgeable and together we explored all options available to me. My experience with him was very genuine. The hospitality you’ll receive at this dealership is MUCH better compared to others. My only regret is that I wish I had gone to Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison when I purchased my first Benz. I now have no more regrets! I am so happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky Kean was great to work with and really went above..."

- Ajay

Ricky Kean was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Ajay for the 5 star review and the kind words about Ricky Kwan

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky Kwan was very friendly and knowledgeable,..."

- Ganeshsun60

Ricky Kwan was very friendly and knowledgeable, explained everything with ease, and I didn't have to do much, Ricky helped me with everything, very easy transfer, and an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Ganeshsun60 responded

I was very happy to work with Ray Catena

Mar 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the great comments about Ricky

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky it nice guide he very professional he explained..."

- Linda phạm

Ricky it nice guide he very professional he explained very clearly and he kind. Also informative and walked us through every step. Taught me how to use the car functions and all of its features. Highly recommend! Thanks Ricky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Linda for the great review and for allowing us to earn your business

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738