Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Kwan.
Ricky Kwan
Ricky Kwan at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Ricky Kwan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

5 Reviews of Ricky Kwan

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked out same day with a brand new car!"

- Patt Malka

Working with Ricky was a breeze to say the least. I'm extremely satisfied with the service he provided for me. I never once felt as though I was being pressured into buying a car because of how genuine and honest he was from the start. I look forward to working with him again for my next car, and recommending him to all friends and family looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience while working with Ricky! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to doing business with you in the future!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- dherrera83

Everyone was helpful especially Ricky Kwan who was very knowledgeable and informative. Took his time answering my questions and addressing my concerns. I feel confident in referring prospective buyers to him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We appreciate your kind review! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience while working with Ricky! We hope to do business with you in the future! -Mercedes Benz of Edison

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless purchase of my vehicle."

- GG

Rocco was very attentive to what I wanted and extremely professional. He made the purchase of my first Mercedes an experience I won't forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Chiusano

Jun 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for such a nice review! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience while working with Rocco and look forward to doing business with you again! -Mercedes Benz of Edison

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient salesmanship"

- Moti

Mr Ricky Kawan is the excellent and most efficient sales person I have met who goes out of the way to help a customer and answers all his questions honestly with knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review on your experience with Ricky. We are so glad your buying process went to smoothly. We look forward to doing business with you in the near future. Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz.

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your experience with Ricky, he is one of our best! Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz and we look forward to working with you again very soon.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky Kwan is An Excellent Salesman"

- lzt46

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Ray Catena. It was very smooth process from beginning to the end. More specifically I would like give high praise to my Salesman, Ricky Kwan. Buying a car from him was a great experience. He is a man of honor and integrity. He did everything he could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. After purchasing the car, I texted him my follow-up questions regarding initiating Mercedes App. He called me back immediately and walked me through step by step to set up the App. That is what you call great customer service. I have to say Ricky will be my family vehicle sales person for life. Thanks Ricky and A++++ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Wow! We are so glad your buying experience with Ricky was so successful. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future. Enjoy your brand new Mercedes Benz!

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so thrilled you had such a wonderful buying process with Ricky! We thank you for taking the time to commend Ricky on his great work. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835