About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky McQuillin.
Ricky McQuillin
Ricky McQuillin, Sales Guide, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
5.0

Ricky McQuillin

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Ricky McQuillin

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing servis"

- hanna

Wonderful passionate great people can only recommended best of the best ....special mr.ricky give us so best —and all included .....everyone should stop by if planning have some If this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Jagreview

Excellent service. The entire experience was excellent. Everything has been handled professionally and quickly. The follow up has been through but not pushy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzette Wynn

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jsalazar01

Rick was an incredible resource while searching for my new car. He was friendly and answered all of my questions. The finance team was also very pleasant to work with. The process which is usually long and arduous was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzette Wynn

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Ricky!"

- KatelynBateman

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Ricky at this dealership. I had a great experience! Everyone I spoke to was friendly and respectful. I am not from the area so did most of my dealings over the phone and Ricky was very responsive and helpful. Even though I was not buying a new or expensive vehicle I was still treated with the upmost care and am thankful for that. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Hartmanbd

We purchased a F Pace from Rick Mcquillin and he was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He was professional in every way and answered all of our questions. We will definitely purchase from Rick again! I also got the chance to work with Tumi on setting up my in control app and he was so helpful!! Best car buying experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tumi Akingbade

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Alofton

Thank you Rick for working fast to get me in my dream car!!! I couldn’t be happier!!! thanks for taking time to educate me on all of the features of the car! It’s wonderfil. Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Omar G

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Rick McQuillin was the best salesman that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Montemayor

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Maurissad

This is the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I was interested in a particular car that was hard to come buy and Rick and the team made it possible. I wasn’t able to take the car in the day the deal was made because of a part that needed to be replaced but Rick called every week to provide updates. We never once had to initiate a check in. On the day of pickup Rick did everything possible to get me through the process quickly. A fantastic experience to go with a beautiful new car. Thanks to Rick and the team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Care"

- Kelly529

So very impressed with my sales rep Rick. He cared for my used car purchase with the same attention to detail as if I was purchasing a vehicle well over 100 K. I was pleasantly surprised. Finance lady was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Montemayor

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and pleasant"

- Strjag

Rick was very kind and always available to help when needed. Tumi did an amazing job explaining and demonstrating all that the car can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tumi Akingbade

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,645

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$50,578

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,284

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,059