About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rico Badillo.
Rico Badillo
Rico Badillo, Sales Consultant, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.9

Rico Badillo

Sales Consultant

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Keeping it moving since 08.. i get straight to the point ..All facts

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Rico Badillo

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a used car under 15k"

- Sentra2017_2019

Rico and Shiv were great!! We gave them our preferences and they worked hard on getting us the best deal for it. They didn’t try to sell us other cars we were not interested in. They weren’t pushy. They were upfront about their prices, no hidden fees!! After being to multiple delearships in the area, we were much happier with the environment and our overall experience. It’s great that they are also open till 9pm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiv Sahgal

Jan 29, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are very happy to hear that Shiv and Rico were able to provide you with a pleasant car buying experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, friendly, informative no pressure"

- DAndrade13

This is the 3rd vehicle I have gotten at this dealer; they are extremely professional, friendly and do not pressure you at all. I asked many questions and each one was answered, sometimes more than once. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXTREMELY HELPFULL"

- Orlandolewis65 Verified Customer

My review about maxon is that ever time I go there to either get my vehicle service or get a new one, they are extremely helpful and the word can’t is never in there mouth. Especially Rico Badillio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are very happy to hear that Rico Badillo was able to provide you with a memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- mares1mares Verified Customer

Skip this until further comment due to be driving a new car. By now I’m so glad I came in to Maxon Hyundai. They were open to my budget and were kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team at Maxon Hyundai. We hope to see you again in the near future.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- GotMyCar

All of the people we worked with at Maxon were really great, especially Rico. They were helpful and no pushy hard sell. I was shopping with my husband and didn’t feel like they were talking past me, which I’ve definitely experienced (and is a total deal breaker for me) at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bernstein

Dec 31, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Rico provided both you and your husband with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- MSSANDERS0289 Verified Customer

Every three months I have my oil changed by this company and I walk out relief because I know that my car was serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your service visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I had to leave and wash my hands. Seriously. "

- Mazda Mom NJ

Gave me a quote in email for a specific vehicle in stock, but when I got to the dealership they claimed that the quote didn’t include a package that was on the vehicle. I walked out. Everything felt so orchestrated from the good cop salesman to the bad cop management. The whole transaction made me feel like I needed to wash my hands. Seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Incisive Verified Customer

Rico is an awesome salesman. Very down to earth. A good listener and realist to his clients wants and needs. Not once did he ever made feel pressure. Best salesman I have ever came across of. Rico is definitely great salesman that becomes a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to hear that Rico provided you with a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again soon.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did me right"

- sharonfgrey Verified Customer

These guys fixed my car, was all under warranty! Got me out in less than an hour so I could get to work safely. What else could I ask for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gentleman in service was excellent, I don’t remember his name

Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- ruthymmery@gmail.com

Rico Badillo was super helpful and professional with a lot of knowledge about everything that we asked him. he maked our experience a great one. Rico was helpful insuring that we understood all our options and showing us all the great deals there is. we are super happy thank you!! Mr. Gio kadi and mr. Albert Valdez were really nice and helpful in our process of buying and making sure we understand everything thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Valdez, Gio Kadi

Nov 26, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that Rico, Gio and Albert were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,703

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,437

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,441

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,933