About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Riki Bokavich.
Riki Bokavich
Riki  Bokavich, Car Buying Counselor, AAA Auto Buying Service
5.0

Riki Bokavich

Car Buying Counselor

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Riki originally comes from Boston, MA where he owned his own VW dealership but moved to the Carolinas in 2011 to be closer to his children. He has had a career in the automotive industry since 1983. He can also speak several different languages including French and Spanish and Portuguese. Riki loves the car business and being able to use his automotive knowledge to help save AAA members time and money on their new vehicles.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate NADA Dealer Academy

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Riki Bokavich

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who knew car buying could be fun?!"

- medalsum

Riki was straight forward, honest and enthusiastic - always available and informative. It's incredible to receive a new car delivered quickly with all paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever !"

- Cindy H

Working with Riki was the best experience I have had with buying a used car! Extremely professional, courteous, and respectful of your time. Riki was very responsive and informed. Low pressure in making a decision, but very open to look at all available options for car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an easy stress free experience!"

- Liao. Lori

Riki has great phone eticate. He is prompt and knowledge. He made buying a car seemlessly easy. We feel like we got a great price on our car, and it was delivered right to our door. I would strongly recommend Riki and the AAA car buying service to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"absolute pleasure!!!"

- nkaramat

Riki is professional, prompt and informative. He is knowledgeable and savoy (he has been in the industry for few decades). I completely trust him and recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great auto buying service "

- Lex Lexus

Went to buy a used car. Was treated with respect and all concerns, questions & issues were dealt with promptly and professionally. Good people at AAA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George McGimsey

Oct 19, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with our Auto Buying service! We are so glad that Riki and George provided you with great service and the answers for any questions you may have had. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Riki Bokavich"

- pauls0908

Riki was awesome to work with, this is our second vehicle we've purchased through AAA and they make it a total stress free experience delivering the cars right to our doorstep...you just can't get better service than this!!! I will recommend them to all my friends/relatives. Call us a very satisfied customer. Paul/Michele Scutieri 518 577 8929

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Paul & Michele, thank you so much for being repeat customers, and for your great review of AAA Auto Buying! We are glad that Riki could provide you with wonderful service and a stress-free experience. We appreciate you recommending us with you friends and relatives – please let us know if there is ever anything you need in the future!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Impreza "

- Johnsonfv72

Extremly helpful within buying process! Would recommend these guys to anyone! Riki was very knowledgeable and patient with the entire process. The year of complimentary AAA services helped as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with AAA Auto Buying! We appreciate your great review of Riki and are so glad he provided the help and knowledge needed to purchase your Subaru Impreza. We look forward to serving you at AAA – please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right car, right price"

- ferg1948

Negotiated the entire transaction over the phone without any typical used car dealer pressure. Wayne Gulledge was our contact and Riki Bokavich was our local representative. Both did a fantastic job to make the buying experience what it should be. The car we purchased is exactly what we wanted and the price was fair. Deal with AAA with complete confidence that you will receive courteous professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Gulledge

Sep 21, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is so wonderful to hear that Riki and Wayne were able to provide such great service with AAA Auto Buying. We always want to give our customers confidence in their car buying experience, and we enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. Thank you for your review, and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and very helpful!!!"

- Beemerboy2017

Riki is my goto guy for anything in the car business! He was knowledgeable and very accommodating for me and my family's needs and time frame! He's the real deal! I would highly recommend him! Thanks Riki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for this great review of Riki. We like to see our team members taking care of our customers and it looks like Riki did just that and more. Please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Success!"

- AG

Riki made our car buying experience so seamless! He walked us through the process so well, that he made buying a car fun, as it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Car buying should defiantly be a fun experience and we are glad Riki made it just that! Thank you for your review and please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results