Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Ball.
Rob Ball
Rob Ball at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon
Refer Me
4.9

Rob Ball

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon

1455 Coshocton Ave.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Rob Ball

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got everything approved and they sold it to someone else...."

- slickj

Got everything approved and they sold it to someone else. Looked at another and took 3 days to get it so could see it. Bought from millersburg Chevrolet instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for responding. That is ok, Connor can still assist you if you would like to reach out to him in regards to the situation.

Mar 03, 2021

slickj responded

This review was for donley in Ashland ohio.

Mar 03, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the review. We would like to hear more about your experience! If you would like, please reach out to our Customer Relations Advisor, Connor. He can be reached at 7403922222 at EXT: 3004. We would appreciate the opportunity to assess the situation and resolve the issue as best as possible! Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and accommodating, I appreciate a..."

- sthompson16 Verified Customer

Always professional and accommodating, I appreciate a local car dealership that connects with it’s customers and community. I appreciate Donley’s sales force, the support after the sale is the most critical part of why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayme Giffin , Tina, Darla and the whole team are excellent.

Jan 07, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for such a kind and thoughtful review! We try hard to prioritize our relationships with customers, and hearing your experience makes us feel great! We will pass this along to the team!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the purchase experience. Rob did a great job and..."

- krm54strat Verified Customer

Enjoyed the purchase experience. Rob did a great job and delivered on all expectations. I am satisfied with the Escape. Its good to be back in a Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Welcome back! We love the Escape and Rob too, and thank you for the great review!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought many vehicles at Donley’s and feel I’m..."

- wayneeuhrig Verified Customer

I’ve bought many vehicles at Donley’s and feel I’m getting a straight deal. My recent Silverado was a better deal that trucks across town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on the new truck!!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Rob were superb to work with. They listen..."

- sakhbenner Verified Customer

Ryan and Rob were superb to work with. They listen attentively and assess how they can meet my needs. I have dealt with Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon for a lot of vehicles and always am fully satisfied. Thank you Ryan and Rob for all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner

Dec 28, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We look forward to working with you again!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cooperative. No pressure and do not ask stupid questions..."

- pbrokaw69

Cooperative. No pressure and do not ask stupid questions like how much do you want your payment to be. A price range is important to a buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Myers, Jeffrey Renner, Robert Lucente

Nov 04, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and review! We are so glad you are happy with your experience! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Donley Ford employees are wonderful to work with...."

- GOBUCKS1957 Verified Customer

All Donley Ford employees are wonderful to work with. Never any pressure and they always treat us like family. That's why we always return to Donley Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayme Giffin, Jeffrey Renner

Nov 04, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

This is so great to hear! We strive to be the very best and it feels so good that you can see that! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of selection of vehicles and if they don’t have what..."

- SHARONLMILLS2 Verified Customer

Lots of selection of vehicles and if they don’t have what you want they will find your desired car or truck. Thank you for finding my vehicle! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner, Robert Lucente

Oct 29, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

We are so thrilled we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon! We look forward to your next visit!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If this is for my F150. New tires. They have the best..."

- Z3pilot99 Verified Customer

If this is for my F150. New tires. They have the best prices on tires. They even beat one of the largest online tire companies. Took a few days for the tires I wanted to come in. But, once they did, everything went great. Always buy our tires at Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and review! We are so glad we were able to get your tires priced out at an acceptable amount for you! We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to helping you out whenever you need it next! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department staff are courteous and professional..."

- fog540 Verified Customer

Service department staff are courteous and professional as always. Have never had a problem in all the years we have been dealing with Donley Ford, including service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Renner , Tina Beaver

Oct 26, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Mt. Vernon responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty! Nothing makes us happier than to hear that our efforts in trying to be the best are paying off! Thank you for choosing Donley Ford Lincoln of Mount Vernon! We are very thankful for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,420

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,420

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,807

2020 Ford F-150

$43,807

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,487

2018 Ford F-150

$37,487

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,335

2021 Ford Escape

$25,335

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,065

2021 Ford Escape

$30,065

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $25,750

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$25,750