Rob Bojarun
Rob Bojarun at Crestmont Toyota
Refer Me

Rob Bojarun

Business Development Manager

Crestmont Toyota

730 State Route 23
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Rob Bojarun

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay as far away from this person as possible, This sales person would not leave me alone, would not let me get back into my own car to leave until i threatened to call the police, the sales dept at this dea More

by kevin.lee86
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 29, 2023

Crestmont Toyota responded

Good Morning Kevin, We couldn't refund your deposit because it was after hours and the person that handles that had already left for the day. Please call me at your earliest convenience so I can handle this for you. Sincerely, Rob Bojarun 973-248-4929.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a vehicle from here at MSRP with no mark-ups or any unnecessary/forced dealer-installed add-ons. Very straightforward, transparent, and upfront. Amazing internet staff as well who provide all the More

by blue4life_
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dariel Henriquez, Joe Simone

Jun 14, 2022

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your experience with us!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was terrific and the staff are professional, attentive and knowledgeable. They were particularly exceptional this time and obviously keen to see their customers happy and vehicles road worthy. I More

by Safaripam
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hudson, Craig Wisnewski, Roger Wisnewski, Mike the manager Jennifer,Denise,Debra, Hillary,Telitha anyone I have missed and also I have to say the parts department are always incredibly pleasant and helpful

Jan 14, 2021

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny Wilson was a great sales person. Also, no hidden fees at the end of the deal and no strong pitch for extended warranty. They also matched the Costco price from another dealer and gave a fair price f More

by Jhbaldwin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wilson , Doug? From finance.

Dec 20, 2019

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about our customer service and honesty. Kenny Wilson can be reached at 973-248-4918 or kenny.wilson@crestmont23.com for all of your Toyota sales and leasing needs.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, Great People. The people at the dealership really go out of their way to help you and to make your experience pleasant. Very friendly and fair in the way they treat More

by apryasz
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Wisnewski, Roger Wisnewski

Dec 14, 2019

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about our service and our people. Thank you!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I really felt it would be appropriate to write a review on my experience at Crestmont Toyota. The staff was helpful, courteous, and worked extremely h More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Wilson

Jul 08, 2019

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. Kenny Wilson can be reached at 973-248-4918 or kenny.wilson@crestmont23.com for all of your Toyota sales or leasing needs.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bait and switch They are so nice until the end of the deal . When you pick up your car. You get money tapped on. And then they become hostile. Go anywhere else. Owner More

by 1234asd
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Adelin

Mar 05, 2018

Crestmont Toyota responded

Hello, I am investigating your complaint. Can you provide me your name and some detail as to what happened so I can look into this further? You can reach me through this system or call me at 973-248-4929. Thank you, Rob Bojarun

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NICE EXPERIENCE MY EXPERIENCE IN BUYING MY 2017 RAV4 WAS SUPER WITH JAMES AND THE SALES TEAM.IT WASN'T LONGER THAN WHAT I PLANNED FOR AND JAMES TRIED ALL HIS BEST TO More

by Lollypop
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Morando

Jul 10, 2017

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your review. Please do not hesitate in contacting us if you need any further assistance. James Morando can be reached at 973-248-4915 or james.morando@crestmont23.com You can schedule your service appointments by following this link https://www.crestmonttoyota.com/schedule-car-maintenance-or-auto-repair-pompton-plains-nj

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A++ Car Buying Experience at Crestmont! I had a lease on a 2013 Mazda CX 9 Touring AWD that was soon expiring, so it was time to take part in one of the things I dread most in life--the new More

by User-96b1e02de6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cifelli

Jul 18, 2016

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you.

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

Service They are very helpful and any questions that you ask they answer. When I leased my car back in 2013 the service was included for free for two years I More

by toyotacamrey
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2016

Crestmont Toyota responded

We are happy to help! Thanks for the great review.

1

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,488
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,988
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,988
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $34,788
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $19,988
2014 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,988
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive