About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Brink.
Rob Brink
Rob Brink, Sales Associate, St Cloud Toyota
4.9

Rob Brink

Sales Associate

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Rob Brink

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free buying experience "

- Andrea Olson Verified Customer

My husband and I went in knowing the car we wanted and at what price we could afford. We worked with Rob and Mitch and were able to drive away in our 2018 RAV4. We never felt pressured and are confident that we got a great car for a fair price. Thank you St. Cloud Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for oil change and general inspection"

- BRADMHOLBROOK Verified Customer

Was very pleased on how quickly my vehicle was completed. Glad to know that they have 3-man teams doing the work for a quick turn around. Everyone at Toyota is very friendly and easy to deal with from a customer perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Braun, Tyler Hommerding

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- MISKIMUNA01 Verified Customer

The Sales person was very helpful and patient in helping us pick a car. The process was stressful, but everyone assured us, and helped us through it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- CASHAAFAYARE2 Verified Customer

Overall we had the best experience thanks for helping us get our new car rob brink and ismail you guys were the best I definitely recommend all my friends to check out Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second new car"

- pjlinminnesota Verified Customer

This is our second new Prius and St Cloud went our of their way to get the car we wanted. Rob is so down to earth and easy to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- Isaac Verified Customer

previously bought few cars from St Cloud Toyota always great experience, but this time work with salesman Rob Brink and it was definitely no good experience. He negotiating technics was unpleasant and spectacular not in good way. Once sale is done he will drop you like hot potato and would not pick up phone very disrespectful person. It came down to that I have to walk away. Sad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Henkemeyer, Marc Alsdurf

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Highlander"

- MICHELLELUNDORFF Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience overall. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful. I have had service exclusively through this dealership for over 15 years. I recently purchased a Highlander and brought it in for side moldings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Heinz, Dan Pope, Tyler Hommerding , Tom the shuttle driver.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personnel "

- DAVENROSE Verified Customer

From Rob the salesman to the man who accepted my final check the entire staff was cordial and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Great Experience!"

- DAVE@STECKLING.COM Verified Customer

Just purchased my first brand new vehicle ever- a 2018 Toyota Highlander. Everyone at the dealership made it a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Toyota Buyer. First time in a Toyota Dealership."

- JAMESDZELINSKY85 Verified Customer

The salesperson, Rob wasn't pushing but professional. He was very helpful in finding the vehicle we wanted. When Rob said he was going to do something, he did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Henkemeyer, Marc Alsdurf

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,810

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,513

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,586

2018 Toyota Prius

$23,850