About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Brink.
Rob Brink
Rob Brink, Sales Associate, St Cloud Toyota
5.0

Rob Brink

Sales Associate

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Rob Brink

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful "

- BOUNYENG Verified Customer

Great service and friendly I’m recommend if anyone wants to buy anew car they’re taking time to explain to you and answer your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- THETHERAPYDEN8775 Verified Customer

Rob is a top notch salesman. He went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied and reviewed every feature of my purschase with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- BBIZAL Verified Customer

We bought our highlander from Brink, he was awesome! We brought our vehicle in for a bearing issue. They ordered the part and gave us a loaner vehicle to use which was very appreciated. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Experience"

- GARRETT.S.KUNZ Verified Customer

As a first time buyer, I was nervous. Everyone at St.Cloud Toyota made the process so easy and comfortable I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with our experience with St. Cloud Toyota."

- PVAUDT Verified Customer

We have purchased many new cars from primarily Chrysler. This is our first experience with Toyota. We are so impressed with the St. Cloud Toyota dealership. Rob Brink feels more like a neighbor than sales consultant. Rob is very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. We met service manager, Ben, another key person in our experience with the purchase of a vehicle. Good service is what will bring us back for future business. We have full confidence in our new Toyota product and look forward to a long relationship with folks like Rob Brink, Marc Alsdurf and many others we met at St. Cloud Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pagel, Marc Alsdurf , Ben, service manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- BOUNYENG Verified Customer

Wow Rob Brink was informative and so willing to answer our questions and if we wanted to look at another car but different color no problem he was so eager to help and willing to make sure we got exactly the car we wanted Toyota Saint Cloud would not be the same with out Rob he is Toyota Saint Cloud can’t waite to buy our next car from Rob at Saint Cloud Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Overall Experience"

- JASON P Verified Customer

From start to finish it was a positive and painless experience working with the Team at St. Cloud Toyota. I’m a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- tmkutz Verified Customer

They were very helpful in helping us find the right vehicle for us. Mitch the finance guy was very knowledgeable. This was an easy process and done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Nate Laudenbach

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- SARARICK2001 Verified Customer

The only thing about buying a car is spending all day there even when you know what your getting, have all the papers in order,and great people helping with the process.. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service with a real Personal Touch"

- KMRISNER90 Verified Customer

Our first impression of the lot and dealership was a clean very well organized business. There is definitely a positive vibe within their establishment. Rob Brink (our salesperson) was awesome to work with taking time to understand what we were looking for. The process of buying was low pressure and very well conducted. Would recommend Rob to anyone considering a vehicle from St. Cloud Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Laudenbach, Marc Alsdurf

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,771

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,023

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,074