About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Calles.
Rob Calles
Rob Calles, Shop Foreman, Lamborghini North Los Angeles
not yet rated

Rob Calles

Shop Foreman

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

21326 Ventura Blvd
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Trained in Lamborghini, Aston Matin, Porsche, Lexus, Toyota

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Rob Calles

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!! Perfect Service "

- Garri Tigranyan

This was the best experience I’ve ever had with service, Dave Melton was exceptional with everything explained all the details of what I needed. I was so thrilled that he took me in last minute for some issues I was having that alone was very impressive. Then I was introduced to the shop floor man Rob Calles he was incredible explained every little issue I had with my 2016 Huracan. I will always come here and refer my friends and family to Lamborghini North Los Angeles. It’s guys like Dave and Rob that make this dealership worth coming (even tho I had a closer spot to go to)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Melton

Nov 23, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Garri, thank you for sharing your service experience with your 2016 Lamborghini Huracan on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Dave and Rob know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service department"

- Doctor

I've used Lambo North LA service department few times now from routine yearly maintenance to minor repairs. Each encounter was exceptional. They took care of my car like their own, and it was very hassle free. That's why I keep returning. I also bought few cars from there. Ron is the person you need to talk to if you want a new lambo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Adam Aizin

Oct 25, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with our service department as well. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave and his team are the best "

- Jack

Great team to Deal with very happy with the service Department car was ready on time and detailed and they were very fast and proffesional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jack, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We appreciate you! Please let Rob and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great afternoon.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car, Great staff and management "

- Lamborghini aventador 23

Recently purchased a Lamborghini aventador and I’m more than happy with my new car and the service I received at the dealership, they have a great staff and the management is very helpful, they will help you to get your dream car, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Aventador... we know that you will!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (16 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$369,888

2012 Ferrari FF

$139,888

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$215,998

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo

$144,998

2008 Ferrari F430

$156,888

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$439,888

2015 Ferrari California

$169,998

2014 Lamborghini Gallardo

$169,999