Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Calles.
Rob Calles
Rob Calles at Lamborghini North Los Angeles
5.0

Rob Calles

Shop Foreman

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

21326 Ventura Blvd
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Trained in Lamborghini, Aston Matin, Porsche, Lexus, Toyota

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Rob Calles

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience all around"

- SVJason

Absolute class act all the way around. I purchased my LP640 roadster from them years ago, as well as my new SVJ in April. Corina at the front desk is great about remembering you, Courtney is always friendly, Gil is there to help however he can and Ron goes above and beyond to make the experience amazing. I love this store and all the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Murillo, Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki, Corina Alvarez

Jun 19, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jason, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini LP640. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Idea to delivery"

- Bubo

It’s a big deal to buy a Lamborghini. Not only in the investment, but you want to make sure you meet with people who are going to take care of you during the life of the car. I ordered mine in September. Josh Clark was the person I interfaced with most. He walked me through the process and help me design the car that I wanted. He kept me informed of all the updates and delivered the car to me a month before promised. I met with Ron and Rob when the car was delivered. They were very helpful. Everything so far has been perfect and I feel like I have a group of people that will be there for me on an ongoing basis. The car is everything I expected and so was everybody at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger , Josh Clark 5star

May 03, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We are excited for you and thankful to help you throughout the process. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Melton at Lamborghini and his team are amazing "

- ROMEDIDDY

I have both vehicles serviced with Dave and his highly trained techs who do a great job and are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend you to service you exotics here with Dave and his team of experienced techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Melton and Dave Cortes and Jameson

Jan 09, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Than you for sharing your service experience at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Dave Melton and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service from the entire team of staff"

- sickbmw

Ron is great working with customers, and took care of me getting into a new 2018 Lamborghini Huracan Performante Spyder. Dave Melton and Rob Calles are nothing short of amazing either. Will definitely refer these guys to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger , Dave Melton

Jan 04, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2018 Lamborghini Huracan Performante Spyder. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Ron, Rob, and Dave, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership "

- Amy32

Ron has always been helpful with taking care of my Huracan. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone at this dealership is great! I recommend service and sales there. They are fair and go out of their way to help you get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki, Corina Alvarez

Dec 14, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Amy, thank you for sharing your experience with our Lamborghini North Los Angeles team on DealerRater today. Please let Ron, Rob, Corina, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!!! Perfect Service "

- Garri Tigranyan

This was the best experience I’ve ever had with service, Dave Melton was exceptional with everything explained all the details of what I needed. I was so thrilled that he took me in last minute for some issues I was having that alone was very impressive. Then I was introduced to the shop floor man Rob Calles he was incredible explained every little issue I had with my 2016 Huracan. I will always come here and refer my friends and family to Lamborghini North Los Angeles. It’s guys like Dave and Rob that make this dealership worth coming (even tho I had a closer spot to go to)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Melton

Nov 23, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Garri, thank you for sharing your service experience with your 2016 Lamborghini Huracan on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Dave and Rob know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department"

- Doctor

I've used Lambo North LA service department few times now from routine yearly maintenance to minor repairs. Each encounter was exceptional. They took care of my car like their own, and it was very hassle free. That's why I keep returning. I also bought few cars from there. Ron is the person you need to talk to if you want a new lambo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Adam Aizin

Oct 25, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with our service department as well. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and his team are the best "

- Jack

Great team to Deal with very happy with the service Department car was ready on time and detailed and they were very fast and proffesional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jack, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We appreciate you! Please let Rob and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great afternoon.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car, Great staff and management "

- Lamborghini aventador 23

Recently purchased a Lamborghini aventador and I’m more than happy with my new car and the service I received at the dealership, they have a great staff and the management is very helpful, they will help you to get your dream car, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Murillo, Dikran Kalaydjian, Ron Giger, Courtney Kitsuki, Corina Alvarez , Frank

Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Aventador... we know that you will!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $199,999

2019 Porsche 911

$199,999

Used 2019 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $239,888

2019 Lamborghini Urus

$239,888

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $274,888

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$274,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $70,888

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,888

Used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $307,888

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$307,888

Used 2013 Ferrari 458 Italia car, priced at $174,888

2013 Ferrari 458 Italia

$174,888

Used 2015 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $194,888

2015 Lamborghini Huracan

$194,888

Used 2012 Ferrari California car, priced at $114,999

2012 Ferrari California

$114,999