Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Chizmar.
Rob Chizmar
Rob Chizmar at Nissan of North Olmsted
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Chizmar

Sales Associate

Nissan of North Olmsted

28500 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Rob Chizmar

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very pleased to go to NO Nissan because they..."

- Rgrama

I am always very pleased to go to NO Nissan because they always treat me as a club member. The service is professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience from start to finish was flawless. Rob..."

- Tweet101

My experience from start to finish was flawless. Rob Chizmar was so professional, helpful and respectful. He went above and beyond to make that experience seamless and pleasant. His knowledge of the vehicle was very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarod Miller, Kelly Ulery

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was amazing! He was able to work with all the..."

- 8821sms

Rob was amazing! He was able to work with all the challenges I had in purchasing a new car. We were able to do most of the transaction over the phone which cut down on the time I needed to be at the dealership. They are keeping in touch with me now to ensure I am happy with my car. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ulery

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I purchased at North Olmsted..."

- BHAUSLER

This is the second car I purchased at North Olmsted dealership. I was satisfied with what they offered for my trade in and the purchase price of the new car. Rob Chizmar was well informed and made the whole process easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarod Miller, Kelly Ulery

Mar 16, 2021

Nissan of North Olmsted responded

Glad we could make it easy and quick. Thanks for the business.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best place to buy a car and have it..."

- Dan Ryan

This is by far the best place to buy a car and have it serviced by them. For years I have worked with them in making sure I had a really good vehicle that would never fail me. They have more than met that high demand. Just the very best. I don't know who is the owner but they must really be good guys to run such a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Rob are the best! Employees of the month for..."

- Joshhorning

Justin and Rob are the best! Employees of the month for sure! Will be back after my lease is up. Again Justin and Rob are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sandahl

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was so great. He answered every question we had and..."

- imax1679

Rob was so great. He answered every question we had and definitely worked to help us get the best payment. He made our experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Immediately greeted by salesman upon entry into the..."

- Sue K

Immediately greeted by salesman upon entry into the showroom. Employees were pleasant and kind. I felt cared for. When I made calls to the dealership, I was put on hold for only a short time while salesman was being paged. Salesman listened to my concerns before recommending which trim level of the Rogue would meet my needs. I felt absolutely NO pressure to buy, which I greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Becker

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was excellent at showing all of the vehicle features..."

- Mwolf888

Rob was excellent at showing all of the vehicle features without being pushy. He was responsive to questions and keeping me up to date on when my vehicle was arriving. This is my fifth vehicle from dealership and my husband had one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ulery

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever at a dealer. No high pressure sales...."

- George

Best experience ever at a dealer. No high pressure sales. Car was waiting for me to test drive when I got there. All dealers should treat customers this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sandahl

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,235
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,295
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,510
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,605
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD