About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Crandall.
Rob Crandall
Rob Crandall, Sales Professional, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Rob Crandall

Sales Professional

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

I'm Retired Navy Corpsman. I love to help people find the right car. Come see me at Lejeune Honda where your time won't be wasted.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

65 Reviews of Rob Crandall

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, Very helpful "

- Megan22

Steven Brown and Rob Crandall were very kind, friendly, helpful. They jumped through hoops - as well as spent a good amount of their time- to get us a great deal on a safe, reliable car for our growing family. Lejuene Honda is very lucky to have such wonderful employees. I would highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Brown

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Honda lover

Efficient, friendly and thorough! I will continue to use lejeune Honda and will recommend it to my friends and family. Super service and great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased customers "

- MIKESKOCZ Verified Customer

If I ever have to purchase a car again this is the place I will go . Rob was great to work with . We drove 1.5 hrs to purchase our Honda Accord Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal and professional care from Rob Crandall"

- Steve C.

We initially reached out to Lejeune Honda via the Internet about our interest in purchasing a 2018 Honda CRV. Rob contacted me the very next morning and about 90 minutes later we were at the dealership meeting with him. Rob showed us his inventory of 2018 CRVs and then did a thorough walk-around of the vehicle, pointing out all of the many great features in this vehicle. Rob was very professional and personable and went the extra mile to make sure we were purchasing exactly what we wanted and got us to a great price point as well. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would recommend that you get in touch with Rob at Lejeune Honda to see how he can help put you in the right vehicle for the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Smith

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Strongsarcasm

I spoke with Rob about my situation and he tried everything to get me into my civic. I traded in my 2012 honda civic coupe 5 speed and got a more family friendly vehicle. I have alot of room in the 2018 honda civic. I am able to put the car seat in the car and still be comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Sarahvb88

I’m very satisfied with my experience at Lejeune Honda. Rob was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and assisted me in choosing my new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone inquiring about a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales department"

- HARMANC15 Verified Customer

The sales department at Lejeune Honda is fantastic. Rob Crandall helped us and made the entire process simple. He was never pushy and was genuine and honest, words that don’t often describe car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- MCNOLES8198

Got my payments lowered, easy and smooth process, great customer service, dealer was very patient and professional. I love my car and I am very happy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Miguel

It was a smooth and very quick experience. Rob was very patient and made sure I get what I wanted and was happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I used to dread going into a dealership"

- Cara K

I hate buying a car. I didn’t even want to go look at the dealership until after hours, so I wouldn’t have to deal with anyone. But Rob made it so easy! Everyone was helpful. No one was pushy or rude. It was such a great environment. Rob answered all our questions and worked with us to get us into a beautiful, brand new Accord. I couldn’t be happier that I didn’t wait until after hours to take a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125