About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Crandall.
Rob Crandall
Rob Crandall, Sales Professional, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Rob Crandall

Sales Professional

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

I'm Retired Navy Corpsman. I love to help people find the right car. Come see me at Lejeune Honda where your time won't be wasted.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Rob Crandall

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- RYANTHEFISHER11 Verified Customer

I went into Lejeune Honda looking to purchase a 2018 Honda Accord Sport. Rob Crandall did everything he could so that we could settle on a great price. He still keeps an ear open to any of my questions, and strives to make sure the car buying experience is as easy and fun as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Window chip"

- Newcarowner Verified Customer

The majority of the chip is filled in but it’s not gone so you can still feel and see the chip and it took awhile for the guy to come to the dealer and fix it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was good. "

- Mike & Patti Verified Customer

Just had a oil change. Everyone was polite and efficient. Was hoping to get car washed but it was lightly raining and they said they weren't washing that day. That's a little disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Cottrell

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- DLayman Verified Customer

We completed our purchase with Lejeune Honda after talking with 4 other surrounding Honda dealerships. We utilized the text feature on the website to get an appraisal on our vehicle and get the drive out price we were looking for. Once we agreed on the price we arrived at the dealership, looked at the car and filled out paperwork swiftly. Rob explained all of the features on the car and made sure everything was in order for us! We had a great experience after originally not wanting to even deal with dealers in Jacksonville. Definitely recommend this dealership, Rob (sales) and Clay (finance) were both great to work with and made the hassle of buying a car quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman I have ever worked with"

- Hummer

Rob was not pushy and listened to me when I told him what I wanted. He made it happen. This was the best buying experience I have ever had. Awesome person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothless experience"

- JeremyNC

From the research to the finances, everything was perfect. I’ve purchased five vehicles throughout my life, and this was the best experience so far. Thank you Rob, Clay, and Lejeune Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Smith

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I went"

- Newcarowner

We originally went to see if Honda would beat Toyota’s price on a civic but they didn’t have what we wanted but they ended up giving us something even better that suited our needs long term and they were super patient and helpful and answered all our questions. Really bummed though because my credit score went down 60pts after Honda ran my credit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always thankful for the service department"

- Light1 Verified Customer

Excellent service every time I come I get a discount in Jesus name. Everyone so friendly and accommodating and it always takes less time than I thought they also provide shuttle service which I just love very thankful for the services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- KIMBERLYSIKES Verified Customer

Rob was excellent. No pressure sales. He made sure we were satisfied before we left. The rest of the staff was great and even helped entertain our 16 month old during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, Very helpful "

- Megan22

Steven Brown and Rob Crandall were very kind, friendly, helpful. They jumped through hoops - as well as spent a good amount of their time- to get us a great deal on a safe, reliable car for our growing family. Lejuene Honda is very lucky to have such wonderful employees. I would highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860