About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Crandall.
Rob Crandall
Rob Crandall, Sales Professional, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Rob Crandall

Sales Professional

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

I'm Retired Navy Corpsman. I love to help people find the right car. Come see me at Lejeune Honda where your time won't be wasted.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Rob Crandall

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- country_girl802 Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment scheduled so I walked in. Ben helped me and was great! I didn’t wait long at all. I would recommend Lejeune Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Crandall great to work with"

- mhwilson80 Verified Customer

Enjoyed my experience buying from Rob. Efficient and professional! The whole experience was handled effectively and in short amount of time. I was in and out in a couple of hours. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty, value, and service "

- Michael O Verified Customer

Came in for service, left with a new CRV...thank you all! Great value on my trade and streamlined purchasing process - will always recommend Lejeune!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson , Bill Bowen

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- kelliedefosse Verified Customer

Rob is fabulous! He was able to take care of the end of my lease and put me in a brand new Honda right around my budget. He clearly cares about his customers and will go beyond measures to satisfy them. We had a great experience & 10/10 recommend him for your next Honda experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Awesome Staff"

- david.cousins74 Verified Customer

I don’t live close to the dealership and happened to be close by one day and decided to pop in without an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. They welcomed me with open arms and a great attitude. Got me taken care of quick and as promised. I’ll be making the drive for all my service needs!!! Great job Lejuene Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with legend honda and Rob Crandell"

- bob_perrone Verified Customer

Very friendly. I explained what we were interested in and what our budget was. Rob worked hard to give us everything we asked for, right down to the exterior and interior colors. While in Wilmington I spoke to a lady that had a 2015 accord. She had nothing but good things to say about leguene honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt at home"

- prgillanandre Verified Customer

No matter how long it's been between appointments, Ericka and Rob remember me and specific details to where they're able to hold a conversation like family/friends who haven't seen each other in a while. Real personable bunch. Richard, the tech, is very knowledgeable and will talk to you straight about any and all issues. All of them try to help you find deals where they can. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson , Richard Ihlanfeldt

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Maria Verified Customer

Excellent service, and great customer service they were very welcoming and gave you a brief description and exact information on the services you will be receiving and the other services that they offer as well. They make sure you are well taken care of from when you arrive to when you leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- RYANTHEFISHER11 Verified Customer

I went into Lejeune Honda looking to purchase a 2018 Honda Accord Sport. Rob Crandall did everything he could so that we could settle on a great price. He still keeps an ear open to any of my questions, and strives to make sure the car buying experience is as easy and fun as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Window chip"

- Newcarowner Verified Customer

The majority of the chip is filled in but it’s not gone so you can still feel and see the chip and it took awhile for the guy to come to the dealer and fix it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,815