Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ermatinger.
Rob Ermatinger
Rob Ermatinger, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
not yet rated

Rob Ermatinger

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease and Finance Specialist.

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Rob Ermatinger

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Eric

This was my first time leasing with Park Ave BMW, and the experience could not have been better. I worked with Rob Ermatinger who was incredibly accommodating, and made things seamless and easy for me. Overall, they did an outstanding job with getting me out of my old lease, and into a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be better "

- gene casazza

This is the second bmw I have purchased from Park Ave. Both times my experience has been excellent. They respected my time. I did not have to haggle to get the price. They were pleasant and efficient at every stage. Their people are well informed and knowledgeable. They are professional at what they do. My compliments to Wayne, Rob, and all the staff at Park Ave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Carenza

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Park Ave BMW "

- Mkgators22

This was my first experience at Park Ave BMW & it was perfect. My salesman was Rob Ermatinger who worked for over two months trying to find me a car that worked for my budget. He found one & called me immediately. I went in the next day & made a deal. There was no going back & forth like some other dealerships. I then met the sales manager Michael Smeraglia who made me feel very comfortable and treated me like I was family. He was extremely friendly & built a friendship right on the spot. Both of these gentlemen made it a no brainer to buy a car from them. I'm a very picky customer & for me to write a review they had to be excellent & they were !! When I picked up the car a few days later at the state of the art delivery center I dealt w Vito who went over every button in the car & also intalled my all season mats. He had plenty of patience w me as I needed to know what every button did in the car & on the navi screen. I'm now an expert !! After one week I went to check out the service Dept which was very impressive & met advisor Mike Pillari who got me a complimentary car wash & answered a few questions that I had. He was professional & knowledgeable about my BMW. I could not of asked for a better first time experience at Park Ave BMW Kudos to ALL !! Mike K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pic, Mike Smeraglia , Vito DeSantis

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease with Rob"

- miltond587

Rob is always welcoming. He was very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable and made my experience great for me and my friends. He understood my situation and was able to work with me into getting a new car that I know I would enjoy. This is my third time leasing with Rob and the service is great every time. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car lease, completed in 2 visits!"

- Lilian G.

Going to Park Ave BMW was a great experience. They were very accommodating and on point with what I was looking for. I couldn't ask for a better car leasing task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing an X3"

- Clavinio

I was glad to have Rob in this process from Park Ave. he was knowledgeable, friendly and made sure I got the best price possible. Seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pic

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience!!"

- dpatel72

Making a car purchase was a breeze with this dealership. The whole staff was friendly and courteous. I dealt with Rob and he was friendly, accommodating and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch sales service!"

- Jason

I had the best ever experience with our last purchase of a new BMW X4 . Rob E. was the one who helped me and my wife with the whole process. He is the best ! He made us feel comfortable and well informed through the entire sales process. We are very satisfied ! Great job Rob ! And the whole park avenue team????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Yend0r76

Rob is very professional and easy to deal with !! Awesome experience to have business with him!! Upfront and great guy!! Definitely will be coming back and will refer to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Back to an X3"

- JRynk323

I had leased an X3 four years ago and I loved it. Unfortunately, it was destroyed in Hurricane Sandy. I ended up in an X1 (which I did not love) and now after three years, I am back in the wonderful X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pic , Vito "the Genius"

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745