About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ferraro.
Rob Ferraro
Rob Ferraro, Sales Consultant, KARL Chevrolet
5.0

Rob Ferraro

Sales Consultant

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Rob Ferraro. I have been employed at Karl Chevrolet Since 9/9/2002. I live in Bethel CT with my wife and 3 kids. We moved there 10 years ago. Karl Chevrolet is an excellent place to work and purchase your next car from. One reason Karl Chevrolet is a great place to purchase your next vehicle from is that we are a very low pressure dealership. Once you start working with one of our salesman you will continue with them from start to finish. I look forward to assisting every customer that comes in. Please feel free to contact me when you are ready to start searching for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully certified sales and leasing consultant.

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Rob Ferraro

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Car1234

Rob was great to work with. He answered all my questions and did the best he could to get us the price we were looking for. Would recommend him to anyone looking to by a Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rob Ferraro - Karl Chevrolet - Absolutely Wonderful "

- DSF

I recently had the pleasure of visiting and leasing a car from Karl Chevrolet. After calling several Chevrolet dealers in the area and being dissatisfied, I could not have been happier with my time at Karl Chevrolet. Rob Ferraro was incredible to work with. He was patient, engaging, and clearly explained every detail of my automobile and the leasing process. I would absolutely recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. I will not go to any other Chevrolet dealer. - DF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Frank

May 29, 2018

KARL Chevrolet responded

DF - Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your Five Star rating means a great deal to us. Just a reminder - if you have any questions on your new vehicle, please take advantage of our no-charge 'pit stop' technology visit where our team will review your specific questions and make sure you are comfortable with all the new features built into your vehicle. Just call or email us and we will get you in on your schedule.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- KDubs

Rob took care of everything throughout the purchase process to make sure everything to do with our trade in and financing was easy and went smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience!"

- K.S.

We bought a Jeep-for our daughter recently and dragged it - her grandfather came and looked st it, my brother, etc and Rob was all smiles through the whole process. We really felt like we were a part of the Karl Chevrolet family and will be buying our next car from them too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & Responsive"

- David K.

No issues in negotiation or purchase process - as easy as it gets to buy a car. Our salesman, Rob Ferraro, a pleasure to deal with - extremely response and even available off-hours and on days off. I would and will buy from Karl Chevy and Rob again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2014 Traverse thru Rob Ferraro"

- Perk1255

Detailed, Fast, Easy to work with Rob Ferraro. Answer evert question we had. Even though this was a Certified New vehicle vs a Total new car. Bob work with us like we were valued customers. This is the second vehicle we have purchase thru Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A gentleman Rob Ferraro "

- Bee110

Would like say Rob Ferraro , gave me a excellent experience with the deal of the auto that I purchase,, he return all my call , went over all paper work , professional and handle all my concerns, I would recommend him to family and friends, he is a great asset to Karl Chevrolet, one thing is that he is a professional gentleman at his job, thanks again Mr. Rob Ferraro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- John Windels

Rob Ferraro was excellent to work with. He was very detailed and ensured we fully understood everything. He had our new car ready and waiting for us upon pickup, explained most of the features and answered any questions that we had. AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Ed.

Easy going and always kept me in the loop of where I was in the process. Def recommend again to everyone. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and "

- Colin Coogan

Rob made my experience easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a Chevy. I was in and out of there in less then thirty minutes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

KARL Chevrolet responded

Colin - thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business. We know you will enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,170

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,785

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,590

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A