About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Ferraro.
Rob Ferraro
Rob Ferraro, Sales Consultant, The KARL Chevrolet Company
5.0

Rob Ferraro

Sales Consultant

The KARL Chevrolet Company

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Rob Ferraro. I have been employed at Karl Chevrolet Since 9/9/2002. I live in Bethel CT with my wife and 3 kids. We moved there 10 years ago. Karl Chevrolet is an excellent place to work and purchase your next car from. One reason Karl Chevrolet is a great place to purchase your next vehicle from is that we are a very low pressure dealership. Once you start working with one of our salesman you will continue with them from start to finish. I look forward to assisting every customer that comes in. Please feel free to contact me when you are ready to start searching for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully certified sales and leasing consultant.

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Rob Ferraro

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2014 Traverse thru Rob Ferraro"

- Perk1255

Detailed, Fast, Easy to work with Rob Ferraro. Answer evert question we had. Even though this was a Certified New vehicle vs a Total new car. Bob work with us like we were valued customers. This is the second vehicle we have purchase thru Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A gentleman Rob Ferraro "

- Bee110

Would like say Rob Ferraro , gave me a excellent experience with the deal of the auto that I purchase,, he return all my call , went over all paper work , professional and handle all my concerns, I would recommend him to family and friends, he is a great asset to Karl Chevrolet, one thing is that he is a professional gentleman at his job, thanks again Mr. Rob Ferraro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- John Windels

Rob Ferraro was excellent to work with. He was very detailed and ensured we fully understood everything. He had our new car ready and waiting for us upon pickup, explained most of the features and answered any questions that we had. AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Ed.

Easy going and always kept me in the loop of where I was in the process. Def recommend again to everyone. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and "

- Colin Coogan

Rob made my experience easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking for a Chevy. I was in and out of there in less then thirty minutes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

The KARL Chevrolet Company responded

Colin - thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business. We know you will enjoy your new vehicle!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- TRS

Fantastic service from Rob F! Made the whole process easy and fast. Will definitely use Karl Chevrolet and specifically Rob for all our needs in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro is the best!"

- 5chevies

We have purchased 3 cars and 2 trucks with Rob's assistance. Each time it was a total pleasure doing business with Rob and Karl Chevrolet. Rob always answered all our questions and was totally patient as we reviewed various options on the vehicles. His professionalism and knowledge made our purchases as stress free as possible. We highly recommend Rob and Karl Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob and Karl Chevrolet are the best!"

- ehowe29u0

I bought a certified pre-owned Chevy Silverado from Rob. The experience was incredible. He was patient and was a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He knows his stuff, and I would absolutely buy from him again. Looking forward to a long car/truck relationship. I highly recommend!!! Ed Howe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro and Karl are the best!"

- BentleyC

The saying "saved the best for last" couldn't be more true. We were at the end of our list of vehicles under considerations and after visiting Karl Chevrolet in New Canaan and working with Rob Ferraro we knew that all the previous dealerships and test drives were just a waste of time. Rob made us feel both confident and comfortable in our purchase while working in the most professional and expeditious manner I've yet to see in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Rob Ferraro!"

- Anthony A.

Rob Ferraro took over my sale from another associate and completely turned the sale around . What started out as a bad experience turned into the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks to Rob and the immediate attention he showed me, we were able to get the deal done in a few days. Thanks again Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,335

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A