About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Heyducek.
Rob Heyducek
Rob Heyducek, Service Manager, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Rob Heyducek

Service Manager

Flemington INFINITI

204 US Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

80 Reviews of Rob Heyducek

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- rferriere

Needed scheduled maintenance on my 2015 QX60 and as always it was a pleasant experience, Edward kept me notified as to what was going on with the vehicle and once it was determined I needed additional work had a loner car ready for me. Will always come back to Flemington Infinity as I am treated like family, and in addition the new Showroom and Service area look outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that to help with all your automotive needs and look forward to being there in 2019!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car at a great price and friendly service."

- IQ_2015

Purchased a certified pre owned from Flemington Infiniti. Michael was very helpful with explaining all the features and options of the car. I had been to other dealerships and knew what I wanted, negotiations were quick and I felt very pleased with the price I got from the dealer. Finance and trade in were a breeze, David did a great job getting me a good rate and a fair value for my trade in vehicle . Service department was very helpful in setting up appointments to fix minor scratches on the rear bumper, got loaner as well as pick up and drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service Staff"

- Eric Gallant

Fantastic staff, analyzed my vehicle issue quickly, gave me my options and promptly fix the problem. I would recommend the service department at Flemington Infinity to everyone no matter the vehicle manufacturer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hickman, Edward Shoemaker, Madeline Brackeen , Earl Dickey

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Eric - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service "

- bell58

From start to finish I couldn't of asked for better service. Maddie was extremely helpful explaining the whole process to me. She made sure that all my concerns were priority above all else. As soon as I got to the dealership they had an awesome loaner waiting for me. I couldn't be more thriled with this service and I can't wait for my next one ! The sales staff were also kind enough to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to pair and work everything. They even got me thinking about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friends and helpful "

- Mdblck

The staff is very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help. They help you understand what is wrong with your car and the most cost efficient way to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Personal Touch""

- Finally Infiniti

With the automation and computerization of EVERYTHING, it is very nice to know and be comforted by the personal touch that I have always received at this dealership for the 9+ years that I have owned my 2009 Infiniti G37X. While keeping up with 'technology', this dealership understood the importance of maintaining the 'personal touch' and has the unique ability to 'marry' the two. That effort they put forth makes it extremely easy to communicate with anyone via any method ! It is much appreciated !. My vehicle now has approximately 190K, drives like a dream and I still get complements !! [and, yes, I do tell them where I purchased my car ;-)]. The level of knowledge of the vehicles, whether 'mature' like mine or the new, remodeled versions is exceptional. Everyone that I have dealt with has always been professional and pleasant. They have turned servicing my car into a very enjoyable event. Thank you all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter if it is your first of your fifth purchase from our dealership, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Impressed again!

I have owned my Infiniti for over 5 years. I have never been disappointed in the service I received from the date of my purchase through my most recent visit today, These folks are always professional, polite and expedient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casale - Service in Flemington Infiniti NJ"

- Linda29

Madeline Brackeen, Ed Shoemaker, Paul Hickman and Rob Heyducek make up a great Service Team. Always fixes my many problems on time great followup also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hickman, Edward Shoemaker, Madeline Brackeen , At night when I pick up my car the cashier very nice and salesmen that bring my car to me are excellent as well.

Nov 26, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Linda - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- KC

Top-notch service. Every time I am in there they go above and beyond the call of duty. I would recommend them highly to anyone who is in need of their services! Great group of folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

KC - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- fj12345

We came in today for scheduled maintenance and were completely satisfied. Rob and his team were courteous, professional, and thorough. For 25 years, our cars have always been serviced at Flemington Infiniti and we plan to continue that relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hickman, Edward Shoemaker

Oct 23, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980