Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Heyducek.
Rob Heyducek
Rob Heyducek at Flemington INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Heyducek

Service Manager

Flemington INFINITI

204 US Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

167 Reviews of Rob Heyducek

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well informed staff. Felt no press to buy. Helpful and..."

- j.faulborn13

Well informed staff. Felt no press to buy. Helpful and friendly staff. Pickup of vehicle was easy and very smooth. Would recommend and will return when ready for another purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase of an Infinity vehicle from the..."

- Suzy Q

This is my third purchase of an Infinity vehicle from the Flemington, NJ dealership. They treat me like family and try to get me the best deal on my purchases. There is NO hard sell or pressure with this team. They are informative and excellent at updating me on any new technologies or options in my new cars. That is why I keep coming back. I could have made my recent purchase in PA where I live but chose to stick with this dealership because I never have any problems with the service or the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

Suzy - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there with my boyfriend who has been leasing from..."

- tscibek

I went there with my boyfriend who has been leasing from them for a while now. He was looking at a new car for himself, but we ended up leaving with two new cars! Everyone there was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I usually dread when I have to go to a dealership when it is time to get a new car but, Flemington Infiniti made it such an easy process and a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back in three years to get my new Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing. Congratulations on the new additions to your family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Went for an electrical draw. Ran my bill up and cost me..."

- Steven adamson

Went for an electrical draw. Ran my bill up and cost me up a minimum of a G. Very unhappy with the service and they even told me they may run me up another G if the "deem" it's the other part instead if the first one they replaced for a a thousand. If I go to mechanics that get paid more by the hour than my normal mechanics, I expect you to find the problem in half the time. Not the same or double. To call me and tell me I can pay 916 dollars to take my car back unfixed and have to spend another thousand to get it back fixed. That is called a ransom. This place sucks and I wasn't treated like a human being. Just another number that they could squeeze for money. For the bill to be this high, the car either sucks or the mechanic does. Either way they are making me pay. Never Infiniti, ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 12, 2021

Steven adamson responded

Lesson learned. Infiniti is not a good car manufacturer and I should not have bought one.

Feb 12, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

Mr. Adamson - At Flemington INFINITI, we are transparent at every step of the repair process. As we have never had your vehicle at our service center and can't vouch for any previous work done on it by other mechanics, we must follow INFINITI guidelines to identify the electronic issue you were experiencing and make recommendations based on our diagnostic findings. As my team explained to you, we do our customers the courtesy of keeping them up to date while your vehicle is in service as well as the costs that would be incurred, if we continue, which we did for you as well. We are sorry that this was not to your satisfaction, but I stand by my team and their findings. Steve Kiley, General Manager, Flemington INFINITI

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All service requests completed. Waiting area clean, neat..."

- Jmarquest

All service requests completed. Waiting area clean, neat and sanitized. Offered loaner car but opted to wait. Saved money using service coupons from internet. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hickman

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was extremely helpful throughout the whole..."

- nphillips33

Michael was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I’d highly recommend Michael for all of your car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved with my repair was super awesome, shop..."

- Smitty

Everyone involved with my repair was super awesome, shop manager, parts manager the writer Paul and the tech who fixed my vehicle. Thank you all so much for everything you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hickman , Dale, Earl

Feb 03, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. First class service. Look forward..."

- Zachrich003

Fantastic experience. First class service. Look forward to making another purchase in 2021. Performed sale on tablet Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt, and David Younan are just really good guys. The process couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to take good care of you. We are so honored to have been your team all these years.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To whom it may concern:My recent service experience at..."

- Sundance97

To whom it may concern: My recent service experience at Flemington Infinity was great. The service manager Paul and team was very courteous, professional and provided me with the best advise. I would highly recommend them to address your service service needs, Thank you for making my PM visit a smooth transition. Best, Carter,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hickman

Dec 28, 2020

Flemington INFINITI responded

Carter - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently needed to bring my daughters car in for service...."

- SweetSubaru

Recently needed to bring my daughters car in for service. Even with the short notice, Rob and his team or able to get fit us in. Thank you for the quick help and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad we could take care of your daughter's vehicle so fast. Thank you so much for trusting our team to get you back on the road so quickly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $48,575

2021 INFINITI Q50

$48,575

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $59,570

2021 INFINITI QX50

$59,570

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,415

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,415

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,845

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,845

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $55,695

2021 INFINITI Q60

$55,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,520

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,520