Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Heyducek.
Rob Heyducek
Rob Heyducek at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Rob Heyducek

Service Manager

Flemington INFINITI

204 US Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Rob Heyducek

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- jamiebtel

I consistently receive above and beyond service from the team at Flemington Infiniti. Paul Hickman's customer service is exceptional. Paul and Ed provide immediate attention and support in all my dealings with them. They are extremely knowledgeable. I can't say enough positive things about them. The service provided is honest, quick, helpful and friendly. I also want to acknowledge the professionalism and positive interactions with Cindee and Rob. I also wandered into the showroom and received a gracious welcome and requested information from Rob Presuto. Thanks so much to the service team at Flemington Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS IS WHY YOU BUY YOUR CAR FROM HERE:"

- Evan C

These guys are so consistently Excellent. Everytime, in all of my dealings with them.. This time I writing about the Service Department. But Excellence is pervasive throughout the entire Organization. I like to be greeted in a positive manner. - I like to be treated like an important customer. I like Prompt service and accurate information. This is what you get from this Flemington team along with Great Positive Attitudes. I won't Buy or Lease -(my wife and I have done both) from anywhere else. Do your business here. I tell that to EVERYONE that I talk to about cars. Their performance speaks to Great Management; Getting the Right People on board: Everyone being Well Trained, and Motivated to Perform; And the Corporate Culture of Excellence - having High Moral and "Can Do" Attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Evan - We can't begin to thank you for your continued loyalty to our Flemington INFINITI team. Knowing that we are your go-to team is the best news we could hear.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Experience - M37x"

- sarducci

My compliments to Rob Heyducek and his service department at Flemington Infiniti. Rob scheduled my M37x immediately for a problem analysis. My Customer Service Rep, Paul Hickman, was knowledgeable, personable and very responsive. My Service Technician, Ed Lauer, impressed me on the test drive. He knew what was wrong right away, took the car into the shop and fixed it. This is a top-notch service department, and Infiniti is a terrific quality vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brandt, Paul Hickman , Ed Lauer

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 service department!"

- one happy customer!

-late for work, and outside of my favorite coffee stop, I find myself staring at a run flat gone flat! A quick call to Flemington Infiniti service and Paul Hickman gets me in and out in record time!!! .. a simply wonderful service experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We know flat tires seem to happen at the worse time, but we are glad we were there to make it right for you!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another outstanding experience"

- Toms 15 Sentra

I picked up my third vehicle in 18 months from Flemington Infiniti this week. My salesman Robert Presuto made me a deal on the new QX50 that's was outstanding. I had to say yes. Flemington Infiniti just doesn't fool around. They go over and beyond to earn your business. I just referred my in-laws to Robert, and they are just as thrilled with their new Infiniti as I am. Also thank you to the manager Steve and the finance manager Dave. These three guys are the perfect team. A truly first class operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Tom - No matter how many times we've been there to help you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- Jamiecarella

I was extremely impressed with the Service team today, when I pulled in unexpectedly with a road trip repair. They immediately took us in, understanding we were mid-road trip and needed help fast. They even allowed my dog to come in out of the heat and relax with the kids and I. A wonderful, accommodating staff - and they did also quickly fix the issue! Thank you Infiniti team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Shoemaker, Cindee Sliker

Aug 23, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad we were able to get you in and back on the road so quickly. Thank you so much for taking the time to share.

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best automotive experience"

- Toms 15 Sentra

I made an appointment and brought my son's car in for service. He's using it back and forth to school so I want everything in perfect shape for the new school year. The confidence this dealer provides is amazing. I left knowing everything is perfect. Everytime I go for service my salesman Robert treats me like family. We sit and chat and he's truly interested in our conversation. It's a real pleasure to visit this dealer either for a new car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Tom - We are so glad to be your go-to dealership for all your automotive needs. Thanks for trusting us all these years.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- mlipst

I have been going to Flemington Infiniti for 14 years to purchase my cars and to have them serviced. They are the best dealership that I have ever done business with. Great service team. I always feel comfortable having them take care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"8/2/19"

- Emmyelaine

Dealing with Rob, Paul, Edward and Cindee is a joy. My visit is always positive. They give exceptional service to me. A loaner car is always available and is clean and ready to drive. I know what to expect for every service as they check with me as to any problems I have encountered since my last service. I have my vehicle when promised, clean and ready to drive out of the dealership. You cannot expect more and this is the main reason I come back to this dealership when I want to purchase a new vehicle. Five stars--at least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate Dealership"

- Gr8tg35

Flemington Infiniti is a First Rate dealership. The service dept. is nothing but exceptional. Each time I bring in my car for service, I always leave with the confidence that my work has been completed by Their excellent Service Dept. Edward is a pleasure to deal with, He Listens to your input, and extends the kind of professionalism one would expect from a Dealership of this caliber. With people in the Service Dept. like Ed, Paul, Cindee and the Service Manager Robert you can expect to be treated with top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,095

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,095