Rob Islam
Rob Islam at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Rob Islam

Sales

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

I began my automotive career in 1994 and joined the team at Moritz in 2010. My favorite part about working at Moritz is the way management treats everyone like family. I’ve never seen any other store take care of the customer the way we do. It makes me proud to work here. I grew up in Bangladesh and now live in Keller with my beautiful wife and children. My family is my life outside the dealership.

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Rob Islam

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly staff. No high pressure sales tactics. Very thorough throughout the entire purchase experience. This is the third time I have purchased a KIA, the second More

by Andreac7412
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Nov 15, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Service was quick and easy. Martin is the best! I highly recommend Moritz Kia. From sales to service they have the best dealership I’ve ever been to. More

by KFree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin

Oct 31, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Joby Spradley Service Director 817-595-8301

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, good responses and performed as promised! ! Top service and good repoire with sales man, Samuel More

by sugulas2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people awesome place awesome service honest folks easy transactions.. clean professional reasonably priced straight forward More

by asbynog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their honest and straightforward way of handling my car deal was amazing! They got me the best deal possible and surpassed my expectations. More

by anjameisel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charwick Reed

Jun 02, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently bought a vehicle from this dealership. I have had smoothest transaction ever and Rob made the purchasing very simple and clear. Thanks @Rob Islam for a very smooth purchase. More

by Shoban
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Shoban, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Rob Islam handled my transaction efficiently and quickly. Awesome service and kept me updated on the arrival of my vehicle. He has taken care of my purchases a couple of times and I More

by Walls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Jul 15, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The KIA Hurst employees are all so very nice. Service Center & Sales employees are very polite and pay attention to every detail. Thank you all. More

by Ceferino Zambrano Kia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Nov 10, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine maintenance Always take good care of us, this is the second Kia we have had. Good service, reliable and they get you in and out quickly !! More

by Hortagent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Dinkha , Jason Lapiska

Dec 18, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Salesmen at Kia in Hurst are very polite. They treated me with respect. I like the color that I picked out, it looks so beautiful at night time. More

by Ceferino Zambrano Kia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cef Zambrano

Dec 11, 2018

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1