Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Kubic.
Rob Kubic
Rob Kubic at Premier Toyota of Amherst
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rob Kubic

Parts Professional

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Rob Kubic

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was awesome. Due to the covid the..."

- g29hummel

Service department was awesome. Due to the covid the service manger was able to work on my car for free. He went above and beyond my expectations. Gary Hummel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq is always friendly and informative. He helped us..."

- Jasonkrase

Tariq is always friendly and informative. He helped us find exactly what we wanted. We definitely recommend Tariq to help anyone buy their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Shane White , Mark (manager) and Brittany Brown

Jan 27, 2020

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Hello Jasonkrase, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Lonnie Cornett. Lonnie made shure that I..."

- Mikey824131

I worked with Lonnie Cornett. Lonnie made shure that I was taken care of. He listened to my automotive needs and wants. He kept me within my budget. (actually below my affordable desired payment) Lonnie took care of everything after I drove off the lot with my new vehicle. He answered the phone and answered all my questions. I would recommend Premier Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fisher, Kristen Marx, Lonnie Cornett, Shane White, Sean Bradish, Chuck Maynard , Brett

Dec 31, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Mikey824131, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Premier Toyota of Amherst!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as usually, strongly recommended. I’m..."

- P Johnson

Awesome experience as usually, strongly recommended. I’m a repeat customer who chooses to return do to the buying experience has always been painless. Thank again Premier and it’s employees!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fisher, Dan Smith, Tariq Muqeet, Shane White, Chuck Maynard , Marc Ackroyd

Nov 20, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! Have a great day!

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff"

- TomS

The sales and service staff are great making sure it's done right. Very friendly and knowledgeable, looking for the best interest of the customer. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Turner, Ethan Christopher

May 15, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Awesome, we definitely want you back! Thank you so much for the kind words.

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Premier Toyota"

- toylvr

Thanks to Brett Kopa and all the team at Premier who helped make our experience a pleasure! This is the third vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and it won't be the last. Brett and the rest of the crew did a great job making us feel like part of the family. Looking forward to many years of continued excellent service. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Kopa, Marcus Turner, Kenneth Konopka

Mar 28, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty, we truly appreciate all the business you've given us over the years!

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service dept is always helpfull especially Patti."

- jordyn$17

Always letting me know what is going on with car service. Fixing correctly in timely manner if not letting me take rental so I can go on with my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Wagner

Mar 13, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

That's so great to hear! Thank you so much for the review, we'll see you next time.

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and caring people."

- Gail B.

After a car accident, I had to purchase a new vehicle. Marcus was very helpful with this process. Rick was also very understanding with the financing. Thank you all for making this as easy as possible for me. Sincerely, Gail Bealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Turner, Kevin Pruitt , Rick Zambrana

Mar 13, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

You're welcome, thank you so much for considering us!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- wallenda44

My wife and I have been leasing from Ford for over 30 years. My wife grew up in Lorain and her dad worked for ford for 37 years. I owned a business in the city of Lorain and a big part of my business was Ford and U. S. Steel workers. Years after her dad passed away we kept our loyalty with Ford Motor Company. The lease on our Fusion was up and we were ready to go back to an SUV. I visited 3 Ford dealers and 1) I didn’t like the design of the Escape. 2) I felt like our loyalty was no longer important to Ford. I stopped in to Premier Toyota of Amherst and was meet outside the front door by an employee who took me to the front desk where I was welcomed and thanked for stopping in to your dealership and in about one minute Tariq Muqeet came up to me and with a big smile introduced himself to me. I told him my situation with Ford and he took the time to explain Toyota’s philosophy regarding customer loyalty. Tariq went over the quality of the RAV 4 point by point. I wanted to add heated seats, a remote start and Sirus radio to the vehicle. Tariq was able to set up the instillation within one day. There were a few bumps in the journey regarding putting the vehicle in my name due to my retirement but again Tarqi went above and beyond what any other sales man I have ever dealt with before and got me into a RAV 4 for less money than the lease on my fusion. He did all of this with a smile and I never felt like I was pressured. I can honestly say that I have never felt so comfortable and educated about a vehicle purchase I have ever made. Thank You Tarqi I look forward to doing business again when my son graduates from college this spring. Ron Bartosch 440-396-6780

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Kevin Pruitt , Rick Zambrana ----- 5 stars

Feb 03, 2017

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

What a great story! It really means a lot that you would give us the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you so much for the review and welcome to the Toyota family!!

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Constance R Phillips

We purchased our 4th vehicle at Premier. This was our first experience with Tariq Muqueet. The car we wanted was not available from Premier but Tariq worked with us and met all of our requests in the style of car we needed. Tariq kept us informed as to when the car would arrive at the dealership. The whole process went very smoothly with Tariq. He was extremely professional and friendly and made us feel very comfortable with purchasing the vehicle. Tariq answered alll of our questions and showed excellent product knowlege with the vehicle. We live in Sagamore Hills and will continue to travel to Premier because of the positive experience we had dealing with Tariq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Apr 04, 2016

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you Ms. Phillips, you are an AWESOME customer! We sincerely appreciate you driving all the way out to Amherst for your sales AND service visits. Thank you so much for your dedication and loyalty.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2008 Lexus RX car, priced at $9,501

2008 Lexus RX

$9,501

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,000

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$23,000

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,080

2018 Toyota RAV4

$23,080

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,230

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,230

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,500

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,500

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,900

2019 Toyota Camry

$18,900