About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Lane.
Rob Lane
Rob Lane, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Rob Lane

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Rob Lane

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Kbar

This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Rob was great to work with! Professional, courteous, and very knowedgeable. Great experience from from start to finish! Highly recommend Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dream!"

- 888bko888

Second time buying a vehicle from them, Rob, Garret and the whole team are awesome! I’m sure that for the next time they will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- Lajuji

Rob is absolutely magnificent!! Rob is incredibly knowledgeable, makes sure you know the ins and out of your vehicle and makes the entire car buying experience an enjoyable one. I will most certainly be referring all my friends and family to Rob for their vehicle needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miranda

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have never been treated so well at any dealership"

- MichaelNH1968

Let me tell you about it. First thing my wife and I noticed when we got to the dealership was that we were not attacked by any salesperson. When we went into the building it was the same thing...no pouncing on prey. We actually went to the desk where they had a notice we would be coming in. I had contacted the dealership via their website and received a price quote for a Rav4 Hybrid. The Rav4 I had inquired about had a deposit put on the night before, but we were presented with a Rav4 that had extra options. They honored the price they had quoted us in the email even though this Rav4 was worth more money. There was no haggling and we got what we wanted for our trade. From sales to financing it was pleasant and friendly atmosphere. It was actually easy and a pleasure to deal with Rockingham Toyota. We had been to other dealerships and left them either angry or feeling like we were prey. I would recommend Rockingham Toyota to any and everyone. They really care about their customers and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin , Phil Dumais

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- EdH1060

Everyone at Rockingham Toyota is awesome. Very happy with our purchase. Special shout out to our salesman Rob Lane. It really was my best car buying experience. Thanks again Rob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil in finance

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Highlander Owner"

- HappyHighlander

The team was patient, listened to our needs and provided honest expertise to help us make the right decision. Thanks to Rob for spending his day showing us various option, makes and models. We walked thinking we knew what we wanted but Rob helped us to be sure that we were comfortable and confident with our purchase. After a long, yet productive, day Geno helped us seal the deal. This team was professional yet candid, trustworthy, helpful and made the process fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership ever!"

- Desmond

Rockingham Toyota is the place to buy your next car. Our salesman Rob Lane was awesome!!! When you buy at Rockingham, you leave feeling like you were treated like family. Highly recommend Rob Lane to buy your next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Elaine McLaughlin, Scott Miranda

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very professional and rewarding visit."

- librarygal

My visit was to lease another new vehicle. I was very impressed with the offer and the care I was given during my time there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Buying Exeperience"

- Tacoma

I had a great experience at Rockingham. The entire team was professional. I looked at few other dealerships but Rockingham was clearly the most professional and the easiest to work with. I worked with Rob Lane and he was the reason I bought from Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease of a Rav 4"

- bnic997737

I went on Sunday to look at a Honda Crv. Unfortunately the payment was more than I wanted to pay. Art from Toyota asked what my range was and would i like to look at a Rav4. We walked over and he saw one of the sales associates, Rob and asked him to get one for me to test drive. Art went in to look at numbers and was where I wanted to be. Rob took us on the test drive and then we sat down to discuss colors and the terms of the agreement. It was a Sunday so he told the finance office would be in touch with me the next day. They called and set something up on Tuesday. I met with Geno who was also awesome. He went over and above, making sure I got all the best deals. I picked up the car tonight and I love it. It was the best car shopping experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk , Art and Dave

31 - 40 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,400

2013 Honda Accord

$12,400

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830