About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Mariani.
Rob Mariani
Rob Mariani, General Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
not yet rated

Rob Mariani

General Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Rob Mariani

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way better now...!! "

- Mresti276 Verified Customer

I been with maxon for more than 15 yrs... N never been better then now in my opinion... Thanks... Keep up the goodwork n God Bless always...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pereira

Jan 07, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- MSSANDERS0289 Verified Customer

Every three months I have my oil changed by this company and I walk out relief because I know that my car was serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your service visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They are the worse"

- Moe Verified Customer

A call the customer service and ask about the warranty I was have some issue with my car and they told me the issues covered under the warranty as soon as I bring the car there in the tow truck they call me and it says not covered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Exceptional "

- Lee9731

The Staff will go above and beyond to satisfy their customer needs. After researching many cars and test driving I found the Hyundai Kona to be exactly the car I wanted. I was introduced to Chris Vancotten. and Michael Guaman from Maxon Hyundai they both went the extra mile to make sure I got exactly what I came in for. I had a few minor concerns and asked if I could speak with the owner of this fine dealership. I not only had the pleasure of meeting Michael Ciasulli the owner of Maxon and also Rob Mariani, his General Manager. I told them both of my concerns and he resolved them right away he truly stands by all of his vehicles he wants all of his customers to be extremely happy with their purchase. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase from this dealership. I was told by Michael Ciasulli, I can reach out and leave a message anytime my experience with this car dealership was beyond the greatest business transaction ever made. I will defiantly purchase another car from them again. Very Professional I love my new car. Lee DelGuercio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughtful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our entire staff went the extra mile to ensure that you got the car buying experience that you deserve. We hope to see you again in the near future.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful ask for Michael, Rob or Freddy 👍👍"

- retcho38 Verified Customer

They knew EVERY answer to my questions and were able to offer great examples in those explanations ( so I could understand) . I love my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fiero, Michael Fischer

Nov 07, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We are happy to hear that Rob, Michael and Fred were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,703

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,437

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,441

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,933