Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Navarro.
Rob Navarro
Rob Navarro at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Navarro

Sales Consultant

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

I've learned how painful buying a car can be so I try my best to make it as quick and easy as possible!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Afla Romeo

Preowned cars

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Rob Navarro

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time working with Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of..."

- KIN8PIN

First time working with Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. Absolutely incredible staff, and business is so well run. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Can’t thank Rob, Todd, and Amie enough for the incredible car buying experience. Blew my expectations away, all the staff I didn’t deal with directly thank you for delivering the car in such amazing condition. Beyond professional employees, if your looking to buy a car you will not be disappointed. I guarantee it. I’ve worked with many other dealerships thru the years, and I have to say I don’t think any even came close to this experience. Thanks again. Would definitely do business with you all In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What amazing place. They are quick, efficient, pleasant,..."

- LoriDesetto

What amazing place. They are quick, efficient, pleasant, friendly and extremely accommodating. They make you feel like you’re visiting friends. The car is absolutely beautiful and was delivered with class, smiling faces and a sense of pride when handing it over to me. I highly recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall, Amie Bennett

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was completely amazing in every way!..."

- PDEVINECORP Verified Customer

This dealership was completely amazing in every way! The sales, service, and Managers were respectful, friendly and so very helpful. Our Maserati is absolutely gorgeous! A dream car! Thank you to all of you for making a dream come true - Thank you especially to Rob our salesman and beauitufl Aimee! Debbie Devine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall , Aimee

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is professional and courtious. Nobody is..."

- Matt S Verified Customer

Everyone there is professional and courtious. Nobody is pressuring you to make a decision and they’re willing to work with you to make the deal in your favor. I will recommend Todd Maserati to many friends of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great family business! We have been more than satisfied..."

- jonathan Verified Customer

Great family business! We have been more than satisfied with our purchase and service of our Alfa Romeo. If all goes as planned, we will purchase our next car there as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My absolute best car buying experience! Amie was amazing..."

- Mike E

My absolute best car buying experience! Amie was amazing finding just what I wanted and made the numbers work. Rob pulled it all together and made the delivery process flawless. Was also introduced to Todd who is a really cool guy! A great team committed to superior customer satisfaction! Highly recommend. Mike E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re in the market for a car, talk to Rob. He was..."

- James H

If you’re in the market for a car, talk to Rob. He was great! He worked with me on price and was always available to talk via text or call if I had questions about anything regarding the car. Highly recommend talking to Rob if you’re in the market for a vehicle and are looking for a great experience. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people who are willing to work with you in..."

- dmgenna Verified Customer

Very nice people who are willing to work with you in providing the right deal. They handled everything which made it easy to get in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very fair honest and professional the office..."

- nick@ncipartners.com Verified Customer

They were very fair honest and professional the office was clean amd safe and the car was more than expected. We will recommend Todd Maserati to others. In fact we already did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Brian Eckert, Chris Hopf, Tyler Gall, Steve Papadakos, Chris Michalek, Ismael Ruiz, Rudy Kurowski, Mark Fracker

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amie and Todd are real people who care about their..."

- leonardpeters

Amie and Todd are real people who care about their customers. They simplified my life, were true to their word and were kind and caring. Totally awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,100

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$29,100

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $26,990

2019 Audi Q3

$26,990

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,445

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,445

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $30,989

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$30,989

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $32,894

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$32,894