Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Nusbaum.
Rob Nusbaum
Rob Nusbaum at Brad Howell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Nusbaum

Sales Manager

Brad Howell Ford

2170 E Boulevard Street
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Rob Nusbaum

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company! The dealership is top notch and so are..."

- Annette Verified Customer

Great company! The dealership is top notch and so are their people! They truly care for their customers, are very helpful, and honest. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Howell, Steve Fine

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people that you enjoy doing business with!Great..."

- ebarnett80 Verified Customer

Great people that you enjoy doing business with! Great pricing and service from a nice professional sales and finance staff. We’re able to work with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Tony Tutela

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help! We appreciate your business and friendship. Enjoy that SuperDuty!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience—very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- reevesfamily830 Verified Customer

Excellent experience—very friendly and knowledgeable staff, outgoing and personable. Would highly recommend salesman and dealership; they don’t come any better than Dirk Baxter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and your business!! Dirk is awesome! Enjoy the Yukon!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time to the dealership. It was very..."

- dmthomasfarms Verified Customer

This was my first time to the dealership. It was very impressive Everyone i dealt with was very friendly and courtious. It was like i done business there all my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for allowing us to help! Happy Clients/Friends is our greatest achievement! Enjoy your new Ford F150!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Danielle did an amazing job of keeping in contact with..."

- angelarenee1976 Verified Customer

Danielle did an amazing job of keeping in contact with us. She was well informed on all the models. Andy Redmond, in finance, was helpful and very knowledgeable with lending. He also helped answer any and all questions we had regarding our vehicle. It was a great experience at Brad Howell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Danielle Simpkins

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to help!! We agree, Danielle and Andy are Awesome!! Enjoy your new Edge!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great people! Super helpful and efficient. I told them..."

- Kelsey_hoffman Verified Customer

Great people! Super helpful and efficient. I told them exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. The easiest car purchase I have ever made! Thank you Dirk and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter, Andy Redmon

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and for allowing us to help!! We love happy people! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very nice people, they helped us get a car within our..."

- masteele1963 Verified Customer

Very nice people, they helped us get a car within our budget. Would recommend them to everyone . They were very helpful in helping use get the car we wanted at a very good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter, Brad Howell

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to help!! Enjoy your Ford Escape!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience compared to other dealerships in..."

- mcf4rio Verified Customer

Very positive experience compared to other dealerships in the past. Straight up financials. I have known Dirk for a long time and he has always been excellent. Rick was excellent and very helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hasty, Dirk Baxter

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for allowing Brad Howell Ford to help!!! Dirk and Rick are awesome to work with! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought a explorer thru Beck’s fleet discount met delivery..."

- rsburr725 Verified Customer

Bought a explorer thru Beck’s fleet discount met delivery driver in El Paso Illinois we are from South East Iowa signed paperwork there all went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

So happy you were able to get a new Explorer and glad the process was good! We appreciate your business!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchased from Brad Howell over..."

- jcmawhite Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle purchased from Brad Howell over the last few years. Always a good car buying experience. Fred is the best! Andy makes the paperwork quick and easy, which is always appreciated. Anytime we have used the service department, Seth and Jeff are always very helpful. When we are in the market for a vehicle, Brad Howell is always our first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Roesener, Andy Redmon

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and trusting Brad Howell to help with your vehicle needs!! Enjoy your Edge!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,950

2015 Ford Edge

$13,950

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,831

2017 Ford F-150

$34,831

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,846

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,846

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,634

2018 Ford Escape

$19,634

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705

2020 Ford Escape

$30,705

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,425

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,425