Rob Smith
Rob Smith at Capital Subaru of Greenville
Refer Me

Rob Smith

Sales Consultant

Capital Subaru of Greenville

3999 S Memorial Dr
Winterville, NC 28590

Contact Me
4.7
10 Reviews
4.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Rob Smith

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated very kindly and warmly. Everything was handled quickly and without hitches, that is professionals took very good care of us. We were informed about every detail and left ver More

by Sherwood
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Ellegor, Stephen Clark

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is new to me as I just bought a new Subaru several months ago. This was the first time I brought my Subaru in for 5000 mile check up and wondered how the service would be. The service was exem More

by LIV42DY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roebuck, Ryan May, Jason Sutton , John M Moore

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales guys ha e always been great. No pressure and very devoted the customer satisfaction. Same for the service department More

by THESWEETPOTATO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was a great person to work with and helped us find our Forester very fast. Everyone at Subaru was friendly! More

by mcmsvolleyball
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hudson

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second Automobile I purchase from this Dealership ! Great service And great employee!Easy to work with! More

by Trans
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealership. Rob Smith was great as well as Will in financing both were very helpful. Very happy with my purchase. More

by harleebeamon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Ellegor

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful, answers all my query and assist me to get approval pretty quick. More

by corazu
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I come in I consistently experience great customer service!! Thank you for caring about your customers! More

by T.E.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Typical car dealership, which isn’t really a compliment. For another type of business, I would probably rate this experience 2 stars, but the bar is set pretty low in this industry. More

by gonoles99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and superb staff. Especially the sales staff. Would recommend them to friends or family More

by jtfulford.0326
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Slade, Mark Messer, Keane Graham , Jimmy Gerhold

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,120
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,389
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,922
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,997
2022 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,486
2019 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,687
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive