Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robb Reierson.
Robb Reierson
Robb Reierson at Luther Family Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Robb Reierson

Service Consultant

Luther Family Buick GMC

3302 36th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Contact Me
Call
Email

335 Reviews of Robb Reierson

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without..."

- MVETTE83 Verified Customer

Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without appointment and they entertained us and do the service of our car.Amazing it's was done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always do a great job and such a good crew. They..."

- Trask1 Verified Customer

They always do a great job and such a good crew. They always keep me informed and answer all my questions. Wat to go guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, convenient, clean, friendly. We enjoy the service..."

- jpaulson0 Verified Customer

Fast, convenient, clean, friendly. We enjoy the service department because they work hard at getting everything done that you ask in a timely matter. Thanks alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Carrier was a great salesman, helped out tons, very..."

- laurenjane87 Verified Customer

Tom Carrier was a great salesman, helped out tons, very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther GMC in Fargo is always available, friendly and..."

- mjweber80476 Verified Customer

Luther GMC in Fargo is always available, friendly and ready to help. The quality and timeliness of the service is always top notch. I won't bringy vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice guys to work with. Clean site. Car was clean..."

- TAMMYJBEVINS Verified Customer

Very nice guys to work with. Clean site. Car was clean and washed when I picked it up. All warranty paperwork was taken care of for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary good times were good worked with me for times and..."

- CORMAR2860 Verified Customer

Vary good times were good worked with me for times and even got me in early done vary fast parts department was also good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Ust-Grothmann

Mar 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took our 2021 GMC Terrain in for the driver side-side..."

- Racing3p Verified Customer

Took our 2021 GMC Terrain in for the driver side-side detection light comes on while nobody is there. The service person told us it’s only ice and they melted it and should be fine. 20 minutes out of Fargo it comes back on for no reason. Guess it’s not ice that causes the problem. everyone is friendly and good customer service just wishes they would have fixed the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly customer service. We booked the..."

- CARRIEHAMILTON87 Verified Customer

Fast and friendly customer service. We booked the appointment on the GMC app and it made the process so easy and quick to book around our schedules.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Carrie, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have friendly, fantastic service at Luther GMC!..."

- NIkkie Verified Customer

Always have friendly, fantastic service at Luther GMC! Generally, my appts are shorter than expected, too! Great communication about taking my vehicle in and when it’s ready to pick up. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

NIkkie, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Luther Family Buick GMC satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,471

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,471

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,379

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,379

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,148

2021 GMC Terrain

$29,148

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,202

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,202

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $47,876

2021 GMC Acadia

$47,876

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,863

2021 Buick Envision

$35,863