Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robbie Hatfield.
Robbie Hatfield
Robbie Hatfield at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th
Refer Me
4.0

Robbie Hatfield

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W 104th Ave
Denver, CO 80234

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Robbie Hatfield

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie was understanding and provided me with great..."

- Cedesapodaca

Robbie was understanding and provided me with great service. I was also able to get a warranty to help any future repair. Highly recommend robbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and clean service. LHM is top notch and thorough...."

- Gpassmor7

Prompt and clean service. LHM is top notch and thorough. Their wait area is clean and they have Uber service for drop offs. And under most instances it’s pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wish the rep was more empathetic and more responsive..."

- Lrabora

Wish the rep was more empathetic and more responsive everything was done right but have some empathy. I spent a ton on Lyft to get through this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was done in a timely manner with the service..."

- kyle.b.raney

The service was done in a timely manner with the service advisor very forthcoming with about what would need to be done with my car and how long it was expected to take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wahl

Dec 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Jon Campbell, Service Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome! I usually don’t do the review..."

- Sam

This dealership is awesome! I usually don’t do the review thing but they really helped me out in a time of need. I was able to get my car in on my service appointment date and was able to have it back by the end of the day! Robbie Hatfield is the man with the plan! He helped me out and was able to get my car diagnosed and even ran me through what was found, very knowledgeable and great customer service! Thank you! My 2016 Dodge Challenger sxt is running like a champ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Jon Campbell, Service Manager

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Quick and solved all the issues! Will..."

- Aaron

Friendly service. Quick and solved all the issues! Will come back again for service in the future. I enjoyed working with Robbie, he addressed all my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jon Campbell, Service Manager

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service I've ever encountered. this is the..."

- dougfabrizio

Worst customer service I've ever encountered. this is the second time the service department has given me horrible customer service. I will never go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 10, 2020

dougfabrizio responded

You called me and left a message, I called you back 2 minutes later and left a message, I didn't get a call back from you. Customer service?

Nov 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for your feedback. It’s disheartening to hear that you didn’t experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you’re looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Jon Campbell, Service Manager

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a prepaid oil change and to get an estimate..."

- Jeep owner

I went in for a prepaid oil change and to get an estimate on brakes. Despite telling them multiple times we had a limited budget due to COVID closures, they kept trying to get me to pay over 4 thousand dollars for service on a vehicle that is only worth 1500. After I sternly refused but wanted the oil change I had prepaid, they charged me for the estimate plus mysterious “shop charges”. I paid them and picked up my Jeep but the work was never done. As I drove away my oil light was singing and my tire pressure was off. They spilled oil all over the place under the hood but never replaced it. When I called from the road, the receptionist told me that the light would reset itself. When I said I didn’t have a sticker in my window saying that they completed it, she said they were out of sticker papers because of COVID. ???? Later on I messaged the tech and they admitted that they didn’t do the service. They said to bring it in and they would take care of it ASAP, but when I did the wait was over 4 hours. No one ever apologized. They acted like it was my fault for refusing their proposed services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ? Unclear because of masks and no name tags

Aug 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear about your experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand the situation so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Jon Campbell, Service Manager

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no complaints. The customer service was excellent..."

- Kevin H.

I have no complaints. The customer service was excellent with great communication. Every request I made was taken care of. I would recommend Larry Miller to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Have a great day! - Brent Wood, General Manager

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- WILO7B@K

I started going to Larry Miller Chrysler,Dodge Jeep in 2003.The mechanics have been very professional and did a great job repairing my Jeep when it quit working after an accident. I have used them many times since then.They have always got me in and out and never had to wait long.Over the years they have continued their great service. The people that work at Larry Miller Jeep are always helpful. Robbie Hatfield and Larry have been the most recent ones I worked with and they were great.Thank you for the excellent service Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry

May 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jon Campbell, Service Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,734

2020 Ram 2500

$53,734

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,740

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,740

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,449

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,449

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,525

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,525