Robbie McDonnell
Robbie McDonnell at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Robbie McDonnell

Sale Associate

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Robbie McDonnell

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robbie was very friendly, straight forward and has been extremely responsive after the sale. I would highly recommend Bommarito and Robbie if you are in the market for a Honda. More

by jamesmarc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience all around! Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional and made the car buying process easy. I would highly recommend Robbie — he is very competent and quick. More

by Cameron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Murdaugh

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaime was very polite and explained our options during financing to the fullest degree. From the start of our venture in looking for a vehicle our salesman “Robbie McDowell” was exceptional in finding the More

by buzzard1016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Honda was very helpful In helping me find the car I wanted. Also, Robbie McDonnell provided very good customer service when I was searching for a car and since I bought it home. More

by harpertyler099
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had. I got an e-price from Robbie and all of major details of the purchase were worked out through text. He was just as low pressure and informative in person. J More

by jjjjjrrrrrbbbbb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked bommarito superstore very much! It is a very modern and clean store with a great selection. My salesman robbie was great to work with. More

by Willm17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with the intentions of buying a new car and got quick service and fair negotiations! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car. More

by apefergie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robbie was extremely kind and helpful through the buying process. He made sure to take the time to help us find what we needed and make the process as smooth as possible! More

by faithjrobinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great salesman and overall great experience with Bommarito Honda dealerships..This is my 3 purchase from Bommarito dealership. Thanks for great service. More

by Joann Riley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The two salesman were amazing team help and explain all the options. The financing was quick and very easy. The faculty was neat and Covid ready. Free Ice cream to guest was nice too. So if you need More

by j.gervais2009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Russo , Jim Fincannon

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $35,790
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,890
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,790
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive