Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robby Phillips
Robby Phillips at Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch
Refer Me

Robby Phillips

Honda Sales Consultant

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

5802 TX-327 Spur
Lubbock, TX 79424

Contact Me
4.6
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership

4.6

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Robby Phillips

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very helpful and very nice people. I have been..."

- Darianpuente96 Verified Customer

Always very helpful and very nice people. I have been getting my oil changed from them since I bought my car and they’ve always taken such good care of my car and me as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly staff and you know that your vehicle will..."

- BOBBYANDMONETTABARRON Verified Customer

Always friendly staff and you know that your vehicle will be done correctly. They always come ask about air filters when they need replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly, made the car buying experience a breeze,..."

- cfjaynes96 Verified Customer

Really friendly, made the car buying experience a breeze, has an excellent coverage plan for a reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership doesn't have much availability to work on..."

- GMC.Truck Verified Customer

Dealership doesn't have much availability to work on vehicles and can't do warranty work currently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 16, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

I did speak with GMC.Truck in order to gather information and to provide help and or information concerning his request for service for both is Diesel and gas truck. GMC.Truck declined to provide me his contact information and stated he had found alternate service accommodations at another service provider. We wish GMC.Truck much success in managing his future service needs at his new service provider. Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC

Sep 16, 2021

GMC.Truck responded

After speaking to Rick at Frank Brown, this dealership does have the ability to do warranty work, there just isn't any availability to get work done as of 9/16/21. Rick offered to personally get me an appointment scheduled. I declined. After talking to Rick I called the service department again only to be told the same thing: "It's going to be a while before we can get to your vehicle, call back in a few weeks." I stressed the fact that I wanted to set an appointment and was again told that they don't have anything available. A customer shouldn't have to call and speak to management in order to force the service department to schedule an appointment. I stand by my comments that this dealership doesn't have any availability to perform warranty work as of 9/16/21 for the foreseeable future. I found an alternative dealership and recommend others do the same if you need prompt warranty service on your vehicle.

Sep 15, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown GMC. Your statement is not accurate.. Please feel free to contact me at 806-796-7777. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank you enough for the great service provided..."

- Carol Verified Customer

I can’t thank you enough for the great service provided on my Yukon last week. I needed a brake light quick, Frank Brown had it and installed it within 30 minutes. Thank you to the wonderful service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown GMC. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity GMC to service your GMC and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,835
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,465
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,296
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,645
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,535
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $43,726
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive