Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Aguinaga
Robert  Aguinaga at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Robert Aguinaga

General Manager

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Robert Aguinaga

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely happy with our sales representative Tom Wolf. He is extremely helpful and takes whatever time needed for excellent customer service. More

by mcshawdiane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf , Kevin Clark

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was great when we came in for our new family car! The process was smooth and he made sure we had everything we needed. Very pleased with our experience! More

by Jjgirl101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Bill Belardo

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and courteous took time to explain all aspects. We will be going back when our lease is over. More

by WSPARKS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gupton , Kevin Clark

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and took his time and explained the whole process. More

by MRJRVELEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Jeremiah Vega

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laid-back great pricing no hassle great sales staff and managers would recommend everybody Great hometown dealership More

by Salefamilyauto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was patient and understanding with my personal auto shopping stresses. He maintained a friendly and NON negative communication. Thank you Bill for my AWESOME EXPERIENCE More

by Xlgemini
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Belardo

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. This was the second vehicle I've bought from Lakeland Hyundai and I'm glad I chose to return. More

by MRT12B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar , Jeremiah Vega

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ellis was very knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great experience working with him and we are very happy with our new purchase. Thank you so much Ellis! More

by Shae1031
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellis Walker , Kevin Clark

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill did a great job securing us in a beautiful new vehicle! He answered all our questions! More

by Chantellelecco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Bill Belardo

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable! Very personable! Great place to work with! Bill. More

by Jennalynn1330
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Bill Belardo

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $52,600
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,399
2020 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,998
2018 Ford Explorer
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,499
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,676
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Riverside Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD