Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Andrews.
Robert Andrews
Robert Andrews at Coggin Ford of Jacksonville
Refer Me
4.1

Robert Andrews

New Car Manager

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Hey y’all! My name is Rob and I’m with Coggin Ford. I was born and raised here in Jacksonville. I love cars and talking to people, so this was a pretty natural career choice! I pride myself on an exceptional customer experience and look forward to making you and your family part of the Coggin family. You can reach me anytime, day or night, for anything before AND after you purchase a vehicle. Thank you so much!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

29 Reviews of Robert Andrews

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Just purchased a 2021 Ford Explorer XLT and I Had an..."

- tdomingo75

I Just purchased a 2021 Ford Explorer XLT and I Had an excellent experience with my purchase through sales Advisor Tommy Fuller, He got me setup with the car I was looking for with the features I needed with no hassle. He is very friendly and easy going, never felt any pressure. I also worked with Robert Andrews to close the deal at a great price.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Fuller, Lucius Brown

Apr 20, 2021

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coggin is dishonest and will steal from you. I purchased..."

- Lacey

Coggin is dishonest and will steal from you. I purchased my vehicle and a service plan. I was so excited! I scheduled service on my vehicle in advance, when I showed up for my routine service I was told that they could not "handle" my vehicle and did not want the liability if they messed it up. I was frustrated and asked what my options were. They told me to go to another dealership for the service and they would call ahead. I showed up to the other dealership and they were going to charge me $300+ on top of the service package I had already purchased for EACH service. I went back to Coggin and expressed my frustration, I paid for X Oil Changes and that is what I expect for $0 out of pocket. Jennifer in service explained that they never should have sold me the service package and that they would work with the finance manager to refund it. Robert Andrews in finance was super helpful and processed the paperwork (which showed the FULL service package amount) and told me 6-8 weeks I should see a credit on my account. 13 weeks pass and I see a PARTIAL credit. I reached out and am told that "You waited 6 months to ask for a refund so it was prorated based on that" I responded with my frustration that I waited 6 months because I didn't need service prior to that and they couldn't hold up their end of the agreement...I didn't want a refund, I wanted my service and they couldn't provide what they sold me. I was escalated to the GM and I was essentially told, not our problem you shouldn't have bought it or you should have tried to take it to another dealership...no one told me that, they told me I would be refunded. It was incredibly frustrating and I would never work with them again or encourage anyone else to. They'll just sell you things they can't use and then when you go to use them they'll steal your money because they can. DISGRACEFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2007 Shelby GT500 and was extremely..."

- john

I purchased a 2007 Shelby GT500 and was extremely satisfied with the service received. I bought the car remotely and had it shipped. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Fagan

Mar 30, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Hi john, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pleasing"

- eric.boyer1827

No organization took 45 minutes to find my key and still the work was done improperly. Tie wraps are not fords SOP to install replacement parts but it was done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the work our service team provided. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, in an effort to resolve this situation and regain your trust in the Coggin Ford Jacksonville family. Frank Brothers, General Manager, 904-567-3954

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good got me taking good care of n before..."

- Shoniquahill16

Service was very good got me taking good care of n before you know it I was in and out thanks guys for the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- jumpsy

Everyone along the line was easy to work with and handled all our questions and concerns. We will recommend this dealership to any of our neighbors entertaining buying a new FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony and Darlene Tomline also get a 5 star rating.

Jan 28, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership! The staff is both..."

- Tonycanderson1980

I highly recommend this dealership! The staff is both knowledgable and friendly. My question was answered very quickly and I even had a follow up question answered within a couple of hours. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F150 2013 Platinum"

- accentob

From scheduling to completion of service all parties were outstanding! Once problem was identified, a text was sent with the diagnostic and price. Called Robert and reviewed. Approved and the next day work was complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. My appointment..."

- Unknown

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. My appointment was at 2pm. I arrived ten minutes early. The vehicle sat outside service until just after 3pm. It was not until 4:39 that they completed the inspection. It took 2 hours and 39 minutes for them to even complete the initial inspection. The vehicle was not ready until 10 after five. Three hours and ten minutes for an oil change with an appointment. Completely unacceptable. All employees were very pleasant and no noted issues with the work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will start off by saying eventually, Coggin Ford did..."

- BPierce

I will start off by saying eventually, Coggin Ford did the right thing. I have a Ford 2017 explorer with a terrible smell coming from the AC. The car was under bumper to bumper warranty. They dodged my calls, emails, and Facebook messages. So I went in person to demand they work with me. (This was over several weeks of attempting to contact them and about a year from the onset of problem). I had to fight hard to get the service that should have been covered with ease. They completed the work, we will see if it resolves the problem. If they would just have communicated with me, it would have been a much better experience. The only person that would actually pick up the phone and talk to me was Robert. We even emailed the management team and Facebook message for weeks without a return call. The general manager didn’t return messages. They really need to work on the customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nagy Waziry , Jody Mitchell.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $31,720
2020 Ford Fusion
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,200
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,285
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,898
2018 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,825
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,021
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD